Foley Hair Salons Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/personal-care-hair-salons Localtom - Foley Hair Salons Reviews in Foley, ALSilhouette Salon & Day Spa Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/silhouette-salon-day-spa-10515902.html Although more of a salon than a day spa, the Silhouette offers manicures, pedicures (with those wonderful... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/silhouette-salon-day-spa-10515902.html Sun Shack Tanning Salon Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/sun-shack-tanning-salon-18218602.html I loooove Sun Shack! Owner and all employees are super kind and have a great habit of remembering a name... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/sun-shack-tanning-salon-18218602.html Designs By Douzie' Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/designs-by-douzie-18833216.html my son and i visited the area and found a wonder historic home that was transformed into a solon. the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/designs-by-douzie-18833216.html Paul's Barber & Hair Styling Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/paul-s-barber-hair-styling-10515868.html Ted: Ted can't hear, but he gives one of the best hair cuts I have had in my 60+ years. ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/paul-s-barber-hair-styling-10515868.html Glow Hair Salon Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/glow-hair-salon-18072860.html Andera in the BEST in the world!!!!All you have to do is tell her how you want your hair and she can... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/glow-hair-salon-18072860.html Smart Style Family Hair Salon Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/smart-style-family-hair-salon-11080609.html In Short Get the entire gang trimmed while shopping for household supplies at select Wal-Mart SuperCenters.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/smart-style-family-hair-salon-11080609.html His & Hers Hair Designs Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/his-hers-hair-designs-17968324.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/his-hers-hair-designs-17968324.html Cutters Corner Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/cutters-corner-10515963.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/cutters-corner-10515963.html Cutting Edge Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/cutting-edge-10516092.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/cutting-edge-10516092.html Studio Goe Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/studio-goe-16788959.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/studio-goe-16788959.html Hair Studio 59 Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/hair-studio-59-16724177.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/hair-studio-59-16724177.html Sharper Cuts Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/sharper-cuts-13620000.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/sharper-cuts-13620000.html Trade Secret Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/trade-secret-11080610.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/trade-secret-11080610.html Special Effects Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/special-effects-17968182.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/special-effects-17968182.html Tropic Sun Tanning Nail & Beauty Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/tropic-sun-tanning-nail-beauty-10515973.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/tropic-sun-tanning-nail-beauty-10515973.html Uptown Salon Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/uptown-salon-10516131.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/uptown-salon-10516131.html Hairs 2 Ya Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/hairs-2-ya-16975215.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/hairs-2-ya-16975215.html Zade's Beauty Shop Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/zade-s-beauty-shop-10516124.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/zade-s-beauty-shop-10516124.html Razor's Edge Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/razor-s-edge-10515901.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/razor-s-edge-10515901.html Brent's Barber Shop Reviews in Foley, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/brent-s-barber-shop-16561072.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/foley/brent-s-barber-shop-16561072.html