Huntsville Apartment and Condominium Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/real-estate-apartment-condominium Localtom - Huntsville Apartment and Condominium Reviews in Huntsville, ALCandlewood Apartments Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/candlewood-apartments-10899622.html I have been lived in Candelwood for 3 years. At first it was nice, not many problems, but after a year... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/candlewood-apartments-10899622.html Walden At Providence Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/walden-at-providence-15390050.html I lived in Walden at Providence with my wife for 11 months. If you are thinking about renting at Walden... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/walden-at-providence-15390050.html Madison Hill Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/madison-hill-17958183.html I am writing this review because i used it to find Madison Hill apartments so i thought i would fill... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/madison-hill-17958183.html Abbington Place South Pointe Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/abbington-place-south-pointe-10898675.html I have lived at Abbington Place for a couple of years and for the most part really enjoy it. Something... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/abbington-place-south-pointe-10898675.html Quail Pointe Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/quail-pointe-10899537.html My wife and I lived in Quail Point for 9 months. It started out nice, as we were given a Townhouse... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/quail-pointe-10899537.html Lake Shore Crossing Apartments Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/lake-shore-crossing-apartments-13707971.html When my family and I first moved here last year we thought this was going to be a wonderful place to... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/lake-shore-crossing-apartments-13707971.html Reserves At Research Park Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/reserves-at-research-park-10899058.html We moved here because of the size of the apartments, and for that reason ONLY. The staff is rude (with... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/reserves-at-research-park-10899058.html Royal Pines Apartments Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/royal-pines-apartments-10898996.html My work takes me all over the US, sometimes for years at a time. I've learned to carefully check... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/royal-pines-apartments-10898996.html Country Club Apartments Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/country-club-apartments-17957897.html My roommate and I moved out of our two bedroom cottage at Country Club to move to an apartment closer... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/country-club-apartments-17957897.html Chadwick Place Apartments Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/chadwick-place-apartments-10899688.html THIS COMPLEX IS GHETTO, CRUMMY, FALLING APART, THE STAFF IS RUDE AND LAZY! Where to start....... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/chadwick-place-apartments-10899688.html Landing Apartments Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/landing-apartments-17958504.html I really do love the way that the apartments are set up and also the lovely interior. Its in a beautiful... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/landing-apartments-17958504.html Highland Pointe Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/highland-pointe-15389968.html I am writing because I can't wait until my lease is up. I moved here about 6 months ago from up North... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/highland-pointe-15389968.html Executive Lodge Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/executive-lodge-10899584.html I lived in both the studio (corporate apts) on the hill and in one of the apartments on the street near... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/executive-lodge-10899584.html Stone Crossing Apartment Homes Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/stone-crossing-apartment-homes-10899615.html When I arrived to move into my apartment, I was told that it was not ready because it had not been... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/stone-crossing-apartment-homes-10899615.html Waterford Square Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/waterford-square-10898446.html I loved Waterford Square when I first moved in, but soon my car was vandalized twice within a year. Management... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/waterford-square-10898446.html Stonebrook Apartments Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/stonebrook-apartments-17958464.html Stonebrook/Woodland- dont bother: It's not worth the trouble. The apt they show you is a dress up home.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/stonebrook-apartments-17958464.html Hillside Village Apartments Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/hillside-village-apartments-10899469.html My wife and I have lived for almost a month, and so far we're fairly happy with Hillside Village.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/hillside-village-apartments-10899469.html Meadowood Apartments Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/meadowood-apartments-10898435.html The management used to be good here, but not anymore. The new management just doesn't seem to take... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/meadowood-apartments-10898435.html Woodway Pines Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/woodway-pines-19180472.html I lived at Woodway Pines back in 2002 for about 6 weeks. The guy that lived next door, he and his... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/woodway-pines-19180472.html Mirabeau Apartments Reviews in Huntsville, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/mirabeau-apartments-15612176.html It pains me to think that racism is still so prevelant in this day and age, but my experiences at... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/huntsville/mirabeau-apartments-15612176.html