Pelham Restaurants Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/restaurants Localtom - Pelham Restaurants Reviews in Pelham, ALA Piece Of Cake Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/a-piece-of-cake-18933770.html I have tried many bakeries in the area and this on by far is my absolute favorite. It is great for a... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/a-piece-of-cake-18933770.html Johnny Ray's Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/johnny-ray-s-13294128.html An every day barbque place. Their sandwiches have little to be said about them (kind of dry), but their... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/johnny-ray-s-13294128.html Edgar's Old Style Bakery Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/edgar-s-old-style-bakery-11313514.html I recently ordered a cake for my mother's birthday. There was a problem with the order, which was not... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/edgar-s-old-style-bakery-11313514.html Golden Corral Buffet & Grill Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/golden-corral-buffet-grill-12264828.html Another o.k. restaurant: I have been here plenty of times. I like the buffet but wished they would change... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/golden-corral-buffet-grill-12264828.html Texas Roadhouse Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/texas-roadhouse-16704372.html We visited Texas Roadhouse for dinner on a Wednesday night around 8 p.m. It's tucked away back off the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/texas-roadhouse-16704372.html Red Geranium Cafe & Catering Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/red-geranium-cafe-catering-18118021.html My Friend and I went to this cafe because we had heard wonderful things. The ladies were delightful.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/red-geranium-cafe-catering-18118021.html Cafe Trentuno Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/cafe-trentuno-15588128.html This is a quant mom and Pop business, not a franchise, so your food is prepared after you order. It is... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/cafe-trentuno-15588128.html Two Pesos Mexican Cafe Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/two-pesos-mexican-cafe-12962936.html Great Mexican food: Ok, i ran across this fine establishment while on my way to the local HD shop, we... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/two-pesos-mexican-cafe-12962936.html Purple Onion Deli & Grill Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/purple-onion-deli-grill-12962935.html Great Middle-Eastern Food!: Here is another one of my favorite restaurants. I love this place! I usually... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/purple-onion-deli-grill-12962935.html Cracker Barrel Old Country Store Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/cracker-barrel-old-country-store-19141566.html There aren't many restaurants which successfully combine good food with shopping, but Caracker Barrell... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/cracker-barrel-old-country-store-19141566.html Cozumel Grill & Mexican Restaurant Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/cozumel-grill-mexican-restaurant-16481362.html Best Mexican Food: There are so many Mexican Restaurants popping up w/in a 20 mile circle of B'ham. Many... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/cozumel-grill-mexican-restaurant-16481362.html Alfredo's Pizza Cafe Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/alfredo-s-pizza-cafe-16576985.html I always like trying out new places and one afternoon at lunch, I was looking to do just that. Luckily... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/alfredo-s-pizza-cafe-16576985.html Golden Rule Barbecue Of Pelham Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/golden-rule-barbecue-of-pelham-14215424.html The Golden Rule Barbeques are not all the same (as Jim and Nicks are) In Pelham they leave the running... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/golden-rule-barbecue-of-pelham-14215424.html Pateras Pizza & Subs Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/pateras-pizza-subs-10407452.html Their food is wonderful!!! They are located just off of Highway 31 in Pelham. They have great pizza,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/pateras-pizza-subs-10407452.html Popeye's Chicken & Biscuits Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/popeye-s-chicken-biscuits-12264829.html I've stopped by this establishment several times and have never been disappointed in either their food... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/popeye-s-chicken-biscuits-12264829.html Wendy's Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/wendy-s-19141532.html I go here occasionally: I go here occasionally. I like their chicken sandwiches and bacon chheseburgers.I... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/wendy-s-19141532.html China Cafe Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/china-cafe-19141480.html I have eaten from here only one time....called in two dinner order...it was awful....i do see lots of... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/china-cafe-19141480.html Waffle House Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/waffle-house-19141557.html I do not like this place: My husband took me here when my favorite breakfast place to eat was too crowded.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/waffle-house-19141557.html Wendy's Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/wendy-s-19141598.html Typical Wendy's food, but very fast service for a drive thru. Pay at one window and your food is waiting... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/wendy-s-19141598.html Margarita Grill Reviews in Pelham, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/margarita-grill-17571174.html Just The best: Great food, My favorite plate Tanpiquena and margaritas, you will thank me later ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/pelham/margarita-grill-17571174.html