Troy Beauty Salons Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/personal-care-beauty-salons Localtom - Troy Beauty Salons Reviews in Troy, ALSmart Style Family Hair Salon Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/smart-style-family-hair-salon-19790995.html The salon is ok ... Nothing great, nothing bad. The service is great if you are african-american, but... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/smart-style-family-hair-salon-19790995.html Head Quarters Styling Center Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/head-quarters-styling-center-15402843.html the palce to visit: i like the fact that you don't have to sit all day long. there you are able to enjoy... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/head-quarters-styling-center-15402843.html Signature Hair Designs Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/signature-hair-designs-20100600.html we can't wait to go back.....: The Stylist's at the salon are very welcoming to new customers... and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/signature-hair-designs-20100600.html Elvira's Tin Top Barber Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/elvira-s-tin-top-barber-15767149.html very goodvery good: very good ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/elvira-s-tin-top-barber-15767149.html Cutting Edge Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/cutting-edge-17960879.html Cutting Edge is the WORST salon I've ever been to. The place was completely disgusting and looked as... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/cutting-edge-17960879.html Hair Works Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/hair-works-17960899.html The Best: Ms. Sherley is the kindest person I know. She has the love of God in her heart, and angels... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/hair-works-17960899.html Nails By Regina Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/nails-by-regina-17960901.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/nails-by-regina-17960901.html Nail City Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/nail-city-17960777.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/nail-city-17960777.html Pat's Beauty Salon Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/pat-s-beauty-salon-20729741.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/pat-s-beauty-salon-20729741.html Wilma's Beauty Salon Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/wilma-s-beauty-salon-17960856.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/wilma-s-beauty-salon-17960856.html C & K Nail Salon Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/c-k-nail-salon-15582298.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/c-k-nail-salon-15582298.html Haircutters Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/haircutters-17960872.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/haircutters-17960872.html Salon New Exposure Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/salon-new-exposure-20984918.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/salon-new-exposure-20984918.html Rebecca's Hair Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/rebecca-s-hair-21305494.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/rebecca-s-hair-21305494.html Nail City Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/nail-city-13456425.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/nail-city-13456425.html New Dimensions Styling Salon Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/new-dimensions-styling-salon-18549843.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/new-dimensions-styling-salon-18549843.html Pearl's Wig & Beauty Salon Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/pearl-s-wig-beauty-salon-18549807.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/pearl-s-wig-beauty-salon-18549807.html Byrd's Unisex Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/byrd-s-unisex-17960807.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/byrd-s-unisex-17960807.html Lady's Room Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/lady-s-room-18549804.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/lady-s-room-18549804.html Precious's Hair Studio Reviews in Troy, ALhttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/precious-s-hair-studio-18549809.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/al/troy/precious-s-hair-studio-18549809.html