Arkadelphia Health and Medicine Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/health-medicine Localtom - Arkadelphia Health and Medicine Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARAllcare Family Discount Phrmcy Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/allcare-family-discount-phrmcy-13276228.html This is a great pharmacy to get your prescriptions filled! It also has a nice gift shop area in the store... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/allcare-family-discount-phrmcy-13276228.html Dorman, Robert A MD - Arkadelphia Diagnostic Center Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/dorman-robert-a-md-arkadelphia-diagnostic-center-20231056.html He saved my life!!!! ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/dorman-robert-a-md-arkadelphia-diagnostic-center-20231056.html Brookshire's Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/brookshire-s-11033234.html Nice People, Great Services. Very Knowledgeable! Easy parking, and they actually answer the phone quickly.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/brookshire-s-11033234.html Clary, Patrick DC - Clary Chiropractic Clinic Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/clary-patrick-dc-clary-chiropractic-clinic-13276296.html Dr. Clary is not just a bone cruncher. He works the muscles and and does SOT which makes certain the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/clary-patrick-dc-clary-chiropractic-clinic-13276296.html Foundation Fitness Gym Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/foundation-fitness-gym-16376718.html This is a really nice gym that has alot to offer. Machines are all new and plenty of them. Lots of options... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/foundation-fitness-gym-16376718.html Arkadelphia Retirement Center Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/arkadelphia-retirement-center-13276326.html Very caring, professional staff. Just had their annual OLTC survey, and passed with flying colors. Caring... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/arkadelphia-retirement-center-13276326.html Baptist Health Medical Center Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/baptist-health-medical-center-13276301.html Mediocre health services; this hospital is clean and has numerous doctors from the local area. They do... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/baptist-health-medical-center-13276301.html Twin Rivers Health & Rehab Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/twin-rivers-health-rehab-23786157.html i don't see how a place could let extra marital affairs go on in a work place right under everybodies... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/twin-rivers-health-rehab-23786157.html Hankins, James W DDS - Hankins James W DDS Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/hankins-james-w-dds-hankins-james-w-dds-14624587.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/hankins-james-w-dds-hankins-james-w-dds-14624587.html Childs, Miranda DDS - Childs Miranda DDS Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/childs-miranda-dds-childs-miranda-dds-13140904.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/childs-miranda-dds-childs-miranda-dds-13140904.html Community Counseling Service Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/community-counseling-service-13276302.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/community-counseling-service-13276302.html Bell, David J DDS - Bell David J DDS Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/bell-david-j-dds-bell-david-j-dds-13276293.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/bell-david-j-dds-bell-david-j-dds-13276293.html Southern Medical Equipment Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/southern-medical-equipment-21132621.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/southern-medical-equipment-21132621.html Quapaw House Inc Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/quapaw-house-inc-20231066.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/quapaw-house-inc-20231066.html Family Eye Clinic Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/family-eye-clinic-13276297.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/family-eye-clinic-13276297.html Gehrki, Gary P MD - Arkadelphia Diagnostic Clinic Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/gehrki-gary-p-md-arkadelphia-diagnostic-clinic-23786155.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/gehrki-gary-p-md-arkadelphia-diagnostic-clinic-23786155.html Byrd, Scott DDS - Byrd Scott DDS Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/byrd-scott-dds-byrd-scott-dds-13276295.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/byrd-scott-dds-byrd-scott-dds-13276295.html Kauffman, Tim DDS - Kauffman Tim DDS Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/kauffman-tim-dds-kauffman-tim-dds-14624589.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/kauffman-tim-dds-kauffman-tim-dds-14624589.html Collazo, Mel DDS - Collazo Mel DDS Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/collazo-mel-dds-collazo-mel-dds-13276294.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/collazo-mel-dds-collazo-mel-dds-13276294.html Glass & Glass Reviews in Arkadelphia, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/glass-glass-14042251.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/arkadelphia/glass-glass-14042251.html