Batesville Entertainment and Arts Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/entertainment-arts Localtom - Batesville Entertainment and Arts Reviews in Batesville, AROaks Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/oaks-13215487.html I really like the Carmike in Batesville. Its bathrooms are clean, the shows are good and I enjoy taking... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/oaks-13215487.html Mark Martin Merch & Museum Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/mark-martin-merch-museum-11227188.html Never Again: i guess this a unfair rating unless Mark has the same meachnic's that worked there when... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/mark-martin-merch-museum-11227188.html Treble Clef Music Store Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/treble-clef-music-store-11227273.html The best decision I ever made! ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/treble-clef-music-store-11227273.html Melba Theater Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/melba-theater-11227251.html melba: good movies cheap ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/melba-theater-11227251.html Batesville Ballet Etc Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/batesville-ballet-etc-15560558.html amazing: My 5 year old has learned more in the past to years about dance than I could ever believe. The... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/batesville-ballet-etc-15560558.html Old Independence Regl Museum Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/old-independence-regl-museum-11227316.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/old-independence-regl-museum-11227316.html Best Wishes Party Service Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/best-wishes-party-service-12680562.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/best-wishes-party-service-12680562.html Stars & Stripes Gymnastics Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/stars-stripes-gymnastics-13263509.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/stars-stripes-gymnastics-13263509.html All Star Music Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/all-star-music-11557751.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/all-star-music-11557751.html Movie Gallery Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/movie-gallery-16628193.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/movie-gallery-16628193.html Hollywood Bowl Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/hollywood-bowl-11227276.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/hollywood-bowl-11227276.html Batesville Area Arts Council Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/batesville-area-arts-council-11227305.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/batesville-area-arts-council-11227305.html Duck Blind Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/duck-blind-12677159.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/duck-blind-12677159.html Weston Music Studio Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/weston-music-studio-23059123.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/weston-music-studio-23059123.html White River Country Club Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/white-river-country-club-11557769.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/white-river-country-club-11557769.html Vfw Post 4501 Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/vfw-post-4501-16839915.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/vfw-post-4501-16839915.html Blockbuster Video Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/blockbuster-video-16628170.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/blockbuster-video-16628170.html Veterans Of Foreign Wars Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/veterans-of-foreign-wars-16628168.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/veterans-of-foreign-wars-16628168.html Randy's Music Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/randy-s-music-11227469.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/randy-s-music-11227469.html Event Specialities LLC Reviews in Batesville, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/event-specialities-llc-23243430.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/batesville/event-specialities-llc-23243430.html