Marion School Districts Reviews in Marion, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/marion/education-k-12-school-districts Localtom - Marion School Districts Reviews in Marion, ARMarion Junior High School Reviews in Marion, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/marion/marion-junior-high-school-11224506.html The curriculem is good, but the majority of the teachers are prejudice depending on who the parents are... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/marion/marion-junior-high-school-11224506.html Marion High School Reviews in Marion, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/marion/marion-high-school-11224571.html it is a very good school. you can do anything you please, as long as it isn't breaking the rules. the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/marion/marion-high-school-11224571.html Marion Elementary School Reviews in Marion, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/marion/marion-elementary-school-11224542.html Great school my child loves it and they are very involved in each childs learning. They are a highly... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/marion/marion-elementary-school-11224542.html Marion Middle School Reviews in Marion, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/marion/marion-middle-school-11224570.html I love this school system and the stff is wonderful. ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/marion/marion-middle-school-11224570.html Marion Intermediate School Reviews in Marion, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/marion/marion-intermediate-school-11224569.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/marion/marion-intermediate-school-11224569.html Marion School District Reviews in Marion, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/marion/marion-school-district-15192985.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/marion/marion-school-district-15192985.html Marion Board Of Education Reviews in Marion, ARhttp://www.localtom.com/ar/marion/marion-board-of-education-11224568.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ar/marion/marion-board-of-education-11224568.html