Peoria Recreation and Sports Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/recreation-sports Localtom - Peoria Recreation and Sports Reviews in Peoria, AZOasis Gymnastics & Sports Center Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/oasis-gymnastics-sports-center-16340430.html I am writing this comment to help you and anyone else choose a gymnastics club. I have given Oasis 3... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/oasis-gymnastics-sports-center-16340430.html Polar Ice Entertaimment Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/polar-ice-entertaimment-16360201.html Great skating. Can be busy or almost empty depending on the open skate time frame you pick. I prefer... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/polar-ice-entertaimment-16360201.html Arrowhead Spinetts Gymnastics Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/arrowhead-spinetts-gymnastics-18585824.html This place has a nice gym to take gymnastics at. The classes are fun and geared towards the child's age... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/arrowhead-spinetts-gymnastics-18585824.html Big 5 Sporting Goods Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/big-5-sporting-goods-18779266.html Being a mom of 4 kids in sports, I often visit different sporting goods stores looking for that one item.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/big-5-sporting-goods-18779266.html Campbell Mercantile Country Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/campbell-mercantile-country-12470077.html This store is an icon of what a independently owned and operated store or Mercantile should be. Friendly... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/campbell-mercantile-country-12470077.html Little Gym Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/little-gym-20966410.html FYI - this location has closed it's doors without any notice to any members prior. The letter on the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/little-gym-20966410.html Peoria Sports Complex Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/peoria-sports-complex-18212382.html This sports complex is spring training home for the Padres and the Marineers. There is 12 practice fields... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/peoria-sports-complex-18212382.html Flames Gymnastics Academy Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/flames-gymnastics-academy-19522447.html nice place great location. Talented workers and very up beat place. much lower cost then most. they meet... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/flames-gymnastics-academy-19522447.html Hampton Inn Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/hampton-inn-11515878.html After I arrived I learned I could have paid less else where, Comfort Inn for $20 a day less. My loss........ Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/hampton-inn-11515878.html Roller Plex Entertainment Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/roller-plex-entertainment-15285834.html Nice newer place to go skate! This place is great to go roller skating at. They have special fisher price... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/roller-plex-entertainment-15285834.html Performance Bike Shop Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/performance-bike-shop-17101597.html I was passing through PHX on my way to Tucson for a bike camp and discovered that my rear wheel was out... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/performance-bike-shop-17101597.html Desert Schools Coyotes Center Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/desert-schools-coyotes-center-11373527.html This is a great place to go Ice Skating at. It is located right off the Loop 101 so it is very convientently... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/desert-schools-coyotes-center-11373527.html Ignite Paint Ball & Cyber Cafe Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/ignite-paint-ball-cyber-cafe-20246665.html ignite: awesome paintball store! they really take care of their customers ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/ignite-paint-ball-cyber-cafe-20246665.html Peoria Rv Storage Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/peoria-rv-storage-21302187.html friendly staff. reasonable rates and convenient location just off the 101. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/peoria-rv-storage-21302187.html United Martial Arts Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/united-martial-arts-17480856.html Great staff - great training! You guys have changed my life! Thank you UMA! ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/united-martial-arts-17480856.html Behind The Mask Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/behind-the-mask-12469992.html Behind the Mask has a good variety of hockey equipment but, more importantly to me, they have a very... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/behind-the-mask-12469992.html S & W Gunsmithing Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/s-w-gunsmithing-12467970.html Good gunsmith: Nice guy, good work, fair pricing. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/s-w-gunsmithing-12467970.html Asian American Karate LLC Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/asian-american-karate-llc-15268588.html Didn't care for the instructor.: Didn't care for the instructors. O.K. school, mostly small children... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/asian-american-karate-llc-15268588.html New Balance Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/new-balance-14047520.html Wen't to New Balance today for the first time ever and could not believe the service we received. We... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/new-balance-14047520.html Teacher Lynda's Swim School Reviews in Peoria, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/teacher-lynda-s-swim-school-23729239.html Excellent: The entire staff at Teacher Lynda's is great! The success level that I and other's have seen... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/peoria/teacher-lynda-s-swim-school-23729239.html