Phoenix Construction and Real Estate Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/business-to-business-construction-real-estate Localtom - Phoenix Construction and Real Estate Reviews in Phoenix, AZExpress Flooring Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/express-flooring-12165721.html We would like anyone reading these reviews to understand one very important fact. As you can clearly... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/express-flooring-12165721.html Sheraton-Crescent Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/sheraton-crescent-12006026.html Cockroaches and Strippers: My colleague and I just returned from business in Phoenix. We picked the Sheraton... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/sheraton-crescent-12006026.html Woodstone Apartments Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/woodstone-apartments-12007563.html I have lived here since late 1999. When I first moved in, the complex was fairly maintained, and price... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/woodstone-apartments-12007563.html Indigo Palms Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/indigo-palms-12416623.html I will start off by saying, when we first moved there in Nov 2003 it was nice. We had no neighbors,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/indigo-palms-12416623.html Inn Suites Hospitality Trust Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/inn-suites-hospitality-trust-17887078.html Stayed 3 nights in a king facing the pool. I am familiar with this hotel as my family lives down the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/inn-suites-hospitality-trust-17887078.html We Fix Ugly Pools Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/we-fix-ugly-pools-14100387.html My home warranty company sent We Fix Ugly Pools out to my house when my circulation pump motor had gone... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/we-fix-ugly-pools-14100387.html Diamond Kitchen & Bath Inc Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/diamond-kitchen-bath-inc-12005392.html I recently finished an extensive kitchen remodel project and purchased my cabinets from Diamond Kitchen... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/diamond-kitchen-bath-inc-12005392.html H & H Management Inc Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/h-h-management-inc-18585958.html I would be horrified if I owned a place and used this management company. They do not care for the tenants... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/h-h-management-inc-18585958.html Arete' Apartment Homes Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/arete-apartment-homes-16764448.html I can honestly say that Julie Brown was a great manager, she left recently. She made things right.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/arete-apartment-homes-16764448.html Cofco Management Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/cofco-management-22599265.html The Chinese Cultural Center located on 44th Street just south of the 202, sticks out like a Purple bunny... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/cofco-management-22599265.html Qualtire Plumbing & Construction Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/qualtire-plumbing-construction-12005331.html Contacted this company for some plumbing repairs..a plumber came out acessed the areas where repairs... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/qualtire-plumbing-construction-12005331.html Ace Air Conditioning Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/ace-air-conditioning-21670198.html In the spring of 2007, My units were due to be serviced before summer. I was concidering also on changing... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/ace-air-conditioning-21670198.html Pete King Construction Co Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/pete-king-construction-co-12007422.html In this economy, you have your choice of construction companies, and I can't imagine entrusting my business... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/pete-king-construction-co-12007422.html Heritage Apartments Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/heritage-apartments-12416883.html They are very rude and not helpful. They cover each others mistakes and lies to save their jobs but will... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/heritage-apartments-12416883.html Vacation Condos At Tapatio Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/vacation-condos-at-tapatio-19463362.html Best Things Nearby: Shopping, golf course, horseback riding, and hot air balloon rides. Best Things... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/vacation-condos-at-tapatio-19463362.html C & N Roofing Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/c-n-roofing-14100559.html Unfortunately I ended up with a roof under warranty with C&N Roofing on a house I purchased. The first... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/c-n-roofing-14100559.html City Property Management Co Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/city-property-management-co-12165267.html Rude & Unprofessional in dealing w/ general pub .: WOW!! I had the unpleasant experience of interacting... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/city-property-management-co-12165267.html Econolight Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/econolight-12003142.html Whenever we have something that needs to be done around the house that may involve electrocution if not... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/econolight-12003142.html Crystal Green Landscaping Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/crystal-green-landscaping-18585712.html I have left messages with this company and they have never returned my calls. The workers usually do... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/crystal-green-landscaping-18585712.html Mutual Management Service Inc Reviews in Phoenix, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/mutual-management-service-inc-12003308.html This place totally sucks. We also had problems getting things fixed. They were our condo managers and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/phoenix/mutual-management-service-inc-12003308.html