Tempe Pizza Restaurants Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/restaurants-pizza Localtom - Tempe Pizza Restaurants Reviews in Tempe, AZOregano's Pizza Bistro Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/oregano-s-pizza-bistro-18203713.html 37 toppings for pizza, so many different specialty pizzas, and it gets better, all the way up to a special... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/oregano-s-pizza-bistro-18203713.html Venezia's Pizza Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/venezia-s-pizza-18931988.html Just another pizza?: FOOD: The pizza and wings (my most common order) are both definitely above average... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/venezia-s-pizza-18931988.html Classic Italian Pizza Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/classic-italian-pizza-12327361.html Best Pizza I have ever had - bar NONE!: Couple of points, this is not an expensive pizza joint - this... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/classic-italian-pizza-12327361.html Nypd Pizza Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/nypd-pizza-14101870.html Ingredients make the difference: This is as close to New York style think pizza as I can get out here... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/nypd-pizza-14101870.html Crusty's Pizza Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/crusty-s-pizza-17702199.html Wow...great pizza and great price too!! Better than any franchize I have ever had...will definitely spread... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/crusty-s-pizza-17702199.html Boston's Gourmet Pizza Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/boston-s-gourmet-pizza-12051959.html Located close to Mill Ave and ASU, Boston's is a great place to hang out and watch sporting events. They... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/boston-s-gourmet-pizza-12051959.html Red Devil Italian Rstrnt-Pizza Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/red-devil-italian-rstrnt-pizza-12326919.html Red Devil has very good food. We've had lunch & dinner there. The pizza & sandwiches are delicious. The... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/red-devil-italian-rstrnt-pizza-12326919.html Nello's Pizza Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/nello-s-pizza-12326876.html If you want to experiment with your pizza, this is the place. Nello's is a family owned business with... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/nello-s-pizza-12326876.html Barro's Pizza Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/barro-s-pizza-18586869.html Best Pizza in Phoenix so far!: I've only been out here for a year, and all the while I've been on a quest... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/barro-s-pizza-18586869.html Pizza Picazzo Gourmet Pizza Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/pizza-picazzo-gourmet-pizza-19419109.html The first time I went to Picazzo's was for lunch. They have a great lunch menu with a couple of pizza... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/pizza-picazzo-gourmet-pizza-19419109.html Miele's Pizzeria Restaurant Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/miele-s-pizzeria-restaurant-15620801.html Miele's has great prices and even better quality. The specialty calzone is fantastic and so is the baked... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/miele-s-pizzeria-restaurant-15620801.html Uno Chicago Grill Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/uno-chicago-grill-17720782.html Grade: A: Good Service, good food, nice atmosphere. My family comes from Chicago and they really liked... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/uno-chicago-grill-17720782.html Little Caesars Pizza Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/little-caesars-pizza-12325696.html Little Caesars is one of those places where you go when you want something quick and inexpensive to feed... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/little-caesars-pizza-12325696.html Gus's New York Pizza Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/gus-s-new-york-pizza-12326678.html This place is awful. If you enjoy their pizza you are either drunk, don't have taste buds or both. Way... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/gus-s-new-york-pizza-12326678.html Rosati's Pizza Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/rosati-s-pizza-18481122.html Home of the Stuffed Pie: Pizza is terrific and the delivery is always fast and hot. But you simply must... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/rosati-s-pizza-18481122.html Papa John's Pizza Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/papa-john-s-pizza-15990081.html I really like Papa John's Chicken BBQ Pizza. It is really good. Not to say all their pizza aren't good.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/papa-john-s-pizza-15990081.html Little Caesars Pizza Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/little-caesars-pizza-16105747.html The food for a budget: This is the best place to go to for a college student when it comes to food on... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/little-caesars-pizza-16105747.html La Bella Pizza & Pasta Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/la-bella-pizza-pasta-12327467.html Round Table makes a pretty decent pizza but you can also find other things like chicken on the menu.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/la-bella-pizza-pasta-12327467.html T C Luigi's Pizza Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/t-c-luigi-s-pizza-18586951.html Little place I would hate to see go.: If you go in the afternoon it's almost completly empty, makes you... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/t-c-luigi-s-pizza-18586951.html Spinato's Pizza Reviews in Tempe, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/spinato-s-pizza-17720644.html BEST PIZZA I'VE EVER HAD!!!!! Better than NY, Chi-town, or any where else for that matter. Be sure to... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tempe/spinato-s-pizza-17720644.html