Tucson Health and Medicine Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/health-medicine Localtom - Tucson Health and Medicine Reviews in Tucson, AZRubs Affordable Massage Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/rubs-affordable-massage-16031067.html I've been a member for years. When I find a Rubs therapist who really knows what they're doing I stick... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/rubs-affordable-massage-16031067.html Accurate Mobility Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/accurate-mobility-23182732.html This is a place NOT to do business with. I had no choice as my insurance company, Tricare Prime, told... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/accurate-mobility-23182732.html Roberts, Carl R MD - Oro Valley Pediatrics Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/roberts-carl-r-md-oro-valley-pediatrics-11587470.html Dr. Villar has been seeing my son and daughter since they were born. We live on the other side of Tucson,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/roberts-carl-r-md-oro-valley-pediatrics-11587470.html Schuppert, Katherine A MD - Ironwood Ob-Gyn Pc Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/schuppert-katherine-a-md-ironwood-ob-gyn-pc-12095063.html I left my first appointment with Dr. Goldberg in tears. After waiting for 45 minutes after my appointment... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/schuppert-katherine-a-md-ironwood-ob-gyn-pc-12095063.html Turner, Linda S MD - Ironwood Ob-Gyn Pc Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/turner-linda-s-md-ironwood-ob-gyn-pc-12095064.html I left my first appointment with Dr. Goldberg in tears. After waiting for 45 minutes after my appointment... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/turner-linda-s-md-ironwood-ob-gyn-pc-12095064.html Laird, Martha E MD - Ironwood Ob-Gyn Pc Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/laird-martha-e-md-ironwood-ob-gyn-pc-12095062.html I left my first appointment with Dr. Goldberg in tears. After waiting for 45 minutes after my appointment... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/laird-martha-e-md-ironwood-ob-gyn-pc-12095062.html L A Fitness Sports Club Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/l-a-fitness-sports-club-15576724.html The reason I left LA Fitness was due to the fact that it is so crowded. There were packs of people that... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/l-a-fitness-sports-club-15576724.html Kino Community Hospital Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/kino-community-hospital-13493720.html I voluntarily went into the ER for a simple evaluation, as suggested by my doctor so that I could seen... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/kino-community-hospital-13493720.html Steinberg, Howard M DDS - Steinberg Howard M DDS Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/steinberg-howard-m-dds-steinberg-howard-m-dds-16429127.html Replaced my missing teeth with dental implants and beautiful ceramic crowns. After visiting a few so... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/steinberg-howard-m-dds-steinberg-howard-m-dds-16429127.html Gloudemans, Mary MD - Orange Grove Pediatrics Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/gloudemans-mary-md-orange-grove-pediatrics-15747823.html While the doctors are wonderful here, it is very difficult to get any service of any kind from the office... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/gloudemans-mary-md-orange-grove-pediatrics-15747823.html Stuart, J D MD - Plastic Surgical Specialists Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/stuart-j-d-md-plastic-surgical-specialists-12395680.html Plastic Surgery Experience: JD Stuart stops and takes the time to really listen to what you are trying... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/stuart-j-d-md-plastic-surgical-specialists-12395680.html Sidi, Sylvain MD - Sidi Sylvain MD Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/sidi-sylvain-md-sidi-sylvain-md-15747646.html This doctor was abrupt, impatient, and pompous. I watched a patient storm out of his office prior to... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/sidi-sylvain-md-sidi-sylvain-md-15747646.html Alster, David K MD - Tucson Endocrine Assoc Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/alster-david-k-md-tucson-endocrine-assoc-18942709.html The staff is very friendly and good at their various jobs, but I found Dr. Zwart most unhelpful. Getting... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/alster-david-k-md-tucson-endocrine-assoc-18942709.html Aqua Vita Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/aqua-vita-11564293.html Best Place In Town: This place has the best vibes, I love shopping here. The staff are all really friendly... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/aqua-vita-11564293.html Bianchi, Henry E MD - Casas Adobes Pediatrics Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/bianchi-henry-e-md-casas-adobes-pediatrics-16499827.html Two out of my three children were fortunate enough to have Dr. Swanson as their pediatrician. Every time... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/bianchi-henry-e-md-casas-adobes-pediatrics-16499827.html Hull, Gretchen MD - Tucson Central Pediatrics Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/hull-gretchen-md-tucson-central-pediatrics-13493625.html I just had our first appointment with Dr. Hull and she was great. She seemed very knowledgable and was... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/hull-gretchen-md-tucson-central-pediatrics-13493625.html Swanson, Carol A MD - Casas Adobes Pediatrics Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/swanson-carol-a-md-casas-adobes-pediatrics-18205254.html Two out of my three children were fortunate enough to have Dr. Swanson as their pediatrician. Every time... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/swanson-carol-a-md-casas-adobes-pediatrics-18205254.html Beheshti, Maryam MD - Ironwood Ob-Gyn Pc Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/beheshti-maryam-md-ironwood-ob-gyn-pc-14400606.html I left my first appointment with Dr. Goldberg in tears. After waiting for 45 minutes after my appointment... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/beheshti-maryam-md-ironwood-ob-gyn-pc-14400606.html Schalk, Nicole M MD - Ironwood Ob-Gyn Pc Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/schalk-nicole-m-md-ironwood-ob-gyn-pc-13468497.html I left my first appointment with Dr. Goldberg in tears. After waiting for 45 minutes after my appointment... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/schalk-nicole-m-md-ironwood-ob-gyn-pc-13468497.html Desert Sports & Fitness Reviews in Tucson, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/desert-sports-fitness-12634037.html I got a gym membership at Desert Sport & Fitness, in 07. Later in 08' I wanted to transfere my membership... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/tucson/desert-sports-fitness-12634037.html