Yuma Children and Youth Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/community-family-services-children-youth Localtom - Yuma Children and Youth Reviews in Yuma, AZDesert View Academy Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/desert-view-academy-11932883.html My children have been attending Juniper Tree Acadamy, now called Desert View, for three years. The teachers... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/desert-view-academy-11932883.html Casa De Ninos Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/casa-de-ninos-13724359.html My daughter attended Casa De Nino from 2005-2006. Sabrina (owner) worked with me and an unconventional... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/casa-de-ninos-13724359.html Cornerstone Preschool Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/cornerstone-preschool-12469254.html Cornerstone is a home away from home for kids!: We are so blessed to be able to send our children off... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/cornerstone-preschool-12469254.html Happy Trails Pre-School Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/happy-trails-pre-school-18587250.html I was completely unhappy with this Preschool. My daughter was having a real hard time with going so I... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/happy-trails-pre-school-18587250.html Little Sprout Preschool Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/little-sprout-preschool-12469200.html My child has been going to Little Sprouts since he was 6mo old. He is now 2 and has seemed to do very... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/little-sprout-preschool-12469200.html Bright Beginnings Learning Center Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/bright-beginnings-learning-center-11168340.html I strongly recommend this daycare the girls are very hard working and they enjoy working with children.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/bright-beginnings-learning-center-11168340.html Preschool Express Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/preschool-express-18816276.html My children love it!: Excellent preschool. The teachers are very loving and kind. My son is only 3 and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/preschool-express-18816276.html Kelland's Kiddie College Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/kelland-s-kiddie-college-12469341.html My daughter has attended Kelland's for close to one year, and I am proud to say that no other center... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/kelland-s-kiddie-college-12469341.html Little Explorers Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/little-explorers-16797718.html They claim to be 24 hours BUT THEY ARE NOT! They close at 10pm and take the children to another location.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/little-explorers-16797718.html Ymca Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/ymca-19959172.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/ymca-19959172.html Yuma Lutheran School Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/yuma-lutheran-school-12469435.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/yuma-lutheran-school-12469435.html Happy Trails Pre-School Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/happy-trails-pre-school-11932899.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/happy-trails-pre-school-11932899.html Whiz Kidz Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/whiz-kidz-12469255.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/whiz-kidz-12469255.html Arizona's Children Association Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/arizona-s-children-association-16503163.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/arizona-s-children-association-16503163.html Children's Center Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/children-s-center-12468850.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/children-s-center-12468850.html Our Pad Day Care Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/our-pad-day-care-15854027.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/our-pad-day-care-15854027.html Happy Faces Complete Child Cr Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/happy-faces-complete-child-cr-15648862.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/happy-faces-complete-child-cr-15648862.html Yuma Pre-School Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/yuma-pre-school-12469164.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/yuma-pre-school-12469164.html Bright Start Child Care Center Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/bright-start-child-care-center-12468793.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/bright-start-child-care-center-12468793.html Early Child Development Reviews in Yuma, AZhttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/early-child-development-14588508.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/az/yuma/early-child-development-14588508.html