Bakersfield Chinese Restaurants Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/restaurants-chinese Localtom - Bakersfield Chinese Restaurants Reviews in Bakersfield, CABill Lee's Bamboo Chopsticks Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/bill-lee-s-bamboo-chopsticks-12652962.html I like going to Bill Lee's because 1) the food is very consistent and is very tasty. 2) it is a great... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/bill-lee-s-bamboo-chopsticks-12652962.html Great Castle Chinese Restaurant Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/great-castle-chinese-restaurant-12849168.html The Great Castle is probably the best kept secret in Bakersfield. If you ask people around Bakersfield... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/great-castle-chinese-restaurant-12849168.html China Garden Restaurant Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/china-garden-restaurant-12849908.html I do not get the great reviews for this place. It was really nasty!! The egg flower soup had corn in... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/china-garden-restaurant-12849908.html Rice Bowl Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/rice-bowl-12653062.html It's Just Not Bill Lee's...: I try to keep an open mind when visiting Chinese restaurants in town, but... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/rice-bowl-12653062.html Lam's Chinese Restaurant Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/lam-s-chinese-restaurant-12848911.html Best value for Chinese Food in Bakersfield: My family and I have lived in Bakersfield since 1995. During... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/lam-s-chinese-restaurant-12848911.html Grand China Restaurant Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/grand-china-restaurant-12850084.html the VERY BEST Chinese food in town!: I have been going to Grand China for over 12 years. They ALWAYS... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/grand-china-restaurant-12850084.html Panda Palace Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/panda-palace-12653746.html Love Panda Palace!!!The best in town: I have no dislikes about this place.The food is always good and... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/panda-palace-12653746.html Ching Yen Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/ching-yen-12848671.html My favorite restaurant! I have came to ching yens with my family since the 2nd or 3rd grade. sue and... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/ching-yen-12848671.html Asia Market & Teriyaki Bowl Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/asia-market-teriyaki-bowl-12850087.html Cheap Chinese Food, Mediocre to Greasy Taste: Had lunch here. Food is cheap and they give you a lot for... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/asia-market-teriyaki-bowl-12850087.html Panda Express Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/panda-express-13902140.html In Short With hundreds of locations nationwide, this is America's largest fast-food chain serving Chinese... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/panda-express-13902140.html China Star Buffet Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/china-star-buffet-15038063.html This is a so so restaurant. For dinner, they charge about $8.95 but you can get a full plate of food... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/china-star-buffet-15038063.html China Palace Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/china-palace-12849909.html I had take-out from the menu. Sweet and Sour shrimp with fried rice. Portions were big. It was the usual... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/china-palace-12849909.html P F Chang's China Bistro Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/p-f-chang-s-china-bistro-16942994.html I love this place so much! The service is wonderful and the atmosphere is very comfortable. The food... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/p-f-chang-s-china-bistro-16942994.html Far East Cafe Restaurant Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/far-east-cafe-restaurant-12983855.html Far East Cafe (my 2nd time there) April 7, 2007: It's just that... it's only average (or maybe not even).... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/far-east-cafe-restaurant-12983855.html Hong Kong Restaurant Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/hong-kong-restaurant-12653016.html I enjoy eating at this chinese restuarant. They have really good food and good service to go with it.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/hong-kong-restaurant-12653016.html Peking Palace Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/peking-palace-12849076.html Food is Good: I have tried several dishes over the years at this restaurant and generally they are all... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/peking-palace-12849076.html Panda Express Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/panda-express-12984033.html For Chinese food, I prefer Bill Lee's but I also like Panda Express. Panda Express is fast food Chinese... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/panda-express-12984033.html Imperial Chinese Restaurant Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/imperial-chinese-restaurant-12850207.html Imperial chinese is one of my most favorite chinese restaurants in town. The food is great. Also the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/imperial-chinese-restaurant-12850207.html Panda Express Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/panda-express-16563733.html In Short With hundreds of locations nationwide, this is America's largest fast-food chain serving Chinese... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/panda-express-16563733.html Panda Express Reviews in Bakersfield, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/panda-express-12848524.html In Short With hundreds of locations nationwide, this is America's largest fast-food chain serving Chinese... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/bakersfield/panda-express-12848524.html