Fremont Community Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/community Localtom - Fremont Community Reviews in Fremont, CAFremont Christian Preschool Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/fremont-christian-preschool-13254749.html Principal very approachable, helpful and caring. Office staff is helpful and caring as are the teachers.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/fremont-christian-preschool-13254749.html Stratford School Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/stratford-school-15992916.html It was a nightmare: My child is 3 years old. I think the school is promoting violence and emotional distress... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/stratford-school-15992916.html Christian Community School Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/christian-community-school-11871287.html Christian Community Schools, a Christ-centered ministry of Fremont Community Church, is dedicated to... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/christian-community-school-11871287.html Ardenwood Historical Farm Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/ardenwood-historical-farm-11875505.html The Patterson Ranch house is a large, beautifully preserved 1857 Victorian house. The entire park includes... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/ardenwood-historical-farm-11875505.html L-K New Horizons Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/l-k-new-horizons-12984388.html We love this school! Our son is in his second year of attendance and looks forward to returning every... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/l-k-new-horizons-12984388.html Classique Dry Cleaners Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/classique-dry-cleaners-15420585.html The best in town--by far!: As a picky person, I have been searching around for a cleaners that I am happy... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/classique-dry-cleaners-15420585.html Montessori School Of Fremont Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/montessori-school-of-fremont-11871505.html Awful School: The staff at this school and The Montessori Children's House are very impatient and lack... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/montessori-school-of-fremont-11871505.html Rainbow Kids Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/rainbow-kids-11869958.html Rainbow Kids is a private pre-school that has been around forever, I think it's been at least 15 years.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/rainbow-kids-11869958.html Montessori Childrens Center Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/montessori-childrens-center-11875482.html Both of our children, ages 4 & 5 have attended this school since they were infants. Our daughter, who... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/montessori-childrens-center-11875482.html New Horizons School Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/new-horizons-school-11870314.html This a wonderful school. The academic level is very high, but somehow the children are not aware of that.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/new-horizons-school-11870314.html Adventure Time Mission San Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/adventure-time-mission-san-15993190.html This school is great as far as education, students, teachers, behavior and more. When you read the test... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/adventure-time-mission-san-15993190.html A & P Carpet Cleaning Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/a-p-carpet-cleaning-17667920.html I have had my carpets cleaned once a year for the past five years and every year I generally look for... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/a-p-carpet-cleaning-17667920.html Bethel Christian Academy Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/bethel-christian-academy-11870361.html I have two daughters going to this great school. There are 10-15 students per class. Students learn phonics... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/bethel-christian-academy-11870361.html Alsion Montessori Middle High Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/alsion-montessori-middle-high-14105058.html Incredible environment for children to learn to be more internally driven, own and be responsible for... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/alsion-montessori-middle-high-14105058.html US Post Office Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/us-post-office-15962346.html The mail man distribute the mail of wrong address to my address. My mail was delivered to the house infront... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/us-post-office-15962346.html Walnut Cleaners Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/walnut-cleaners-11870599.html Easily the best service in the Tri-City area: Cleaning is always perfect and timely. Everytime my wife... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/walnut-cleaners-11870599.html A Childs Hideaway Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/a-childs-hideaway-11871303.html If you are looking for a preschool for your child then stop looking, you have found it! This school has... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/a-childs-hideaway-11871303.html Little Mud Puddles Day Care Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/little-mud-puddles-day-care-11875486.html Today it was my child's last day at Little Mud Puddles as she will be going to Kindergarten next week.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/little-mud-puddles-day-care-11875486.html Montessori School-Scribbles Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/montessori-school-scribbles-16951227.html My daughter has been attending Scribbles since she turned 3. I've always been an advocate of the Montessori... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/montessori-school-scribbles-16951227.html Rose, Francis G - Chapel Of The Roses Reviews in Fremont, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/rose-francis-g-chapel-of-the-roses-11869996.html This firm is a member of Selected Independent Funeral Homes, an invitation only association for independently... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fremont/rose-francis-g-chapel-of-the-roses-11869996.html