Fresno Entertainment and Arts Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/entertainment-arts Localtom - Fresno Entertainment and Arts Reviews in Fresno, CAOlivers Pub Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/olivers-pub-13177438.html I like the Piccadilly Inn Shaw and have stayed here twice on business. It is very quiet and not stuck... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/olivers-pub-13177438.html Elbow Room Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/elbow-room-13175684.html The Elbow Room is in the center of the Fig Garden Village shopping complex on Shaw and Palm. It is a... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/elbow-room-13175684.html Livingstone's Restaurant & Pub Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/livingstone-s-restaurant-pub-13179924.html Use to be... if they had swordfish... it was fresh!!! They always bought the whole thing and only if... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/livingstone-s-restaurant-pub-13179924.html Chaffee Zoo Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/chaffee-zoo-20167333.html The Fresno Zoo is very good. It is very well landscaped and makes good use of its space. The Fresno Zoo... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/chaffee-zoo-20167333.html Black Angus Steakhouse Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/black-angus-steakhouse-13176478.html The Black Angus is going through a remodel of sorts.....cant say that I approve of the color of paint,... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/black-angus-steakhouse-13176478.html Zoo Fresno Chaffee Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/zoo-fresno-chaffee-22135863.html The Fresno Zoo is very good. It is very well landscaped and makes good use of its space. The Fresno Zoo... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/zoo-fresno-chaffee-22135863.html Aldo's Nightclub Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/aldo-s-nightclub-11052903.html It's strictly a Mexican night club on Friday and Saturday with Mexican bands/ music on said days. With... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/aldo-s-nightclub-11052903.html Guitar Center Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/guitar-center-12942600.html My sons guitar teacher has many rookie/new non musician parents who visit Guitar Center in Fresno, CA... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/guitar-center-12942600.html Roger Rocka's Dinner Theater Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/roger-rocka-s-dinner-theater-11052949.html Hot Macado!! This is a well done local version of this show. If you enjoy comedy that you can understand,... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/roger-rocka-s-dinner-theater-11052949.html Gold Diggers Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/gold-diggers-12699382.html First off, let me say that Greg is a complete and utter fool. How can someone who has never been in the... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/gold-diggers-12699382.html Suzie's Adult Superstores Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/suzie-s-adult-superstores-13175292.html This is the worst place ever for adult entertainment. They actually participated in an adult raid against... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/suzie-s-adult-superstores-13175292.html Lime Lite Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/lime-lite-13176092.html The atmosphere suggests warmth, pleasant conversation and fine dining. The service is very nice and if... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/lime-lite-13176092.html Crossroads Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/crossroads-13179146.html Crossroads is a really cool place to go to hear some great music, dance and enjoy yourself... without... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/crossroads-13179146.html Richard's Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/richard-s-13174908.html We were asked if we had a reservation. We did not . While we were waiting for a table for two we overherd... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/richard-s-13174908.html City Lights Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/city-lights-19527354.html I went on wednesday to watch amateur night and then again on friday. This club had a lot of beautiful... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/city-lights-19527354.html Tokyo Garden Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/tokyo-garden-13178218.html Toshi is a genius in the kitchen, and it's his subtle touch that makes the difference. Try his appetizer... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/tokyo-garden-13178218.html Range Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/range-13178719.html My first visit was not really a good experience. I was there looking around and the guys barely acknowledged... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/range-13178719.html Deja Vu Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/deja-vu-14344947.html This is a gay bar/club. 1st time I went was on a Thursday night. It was Latin night. The venue was nice,... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/deja-vu-14344947.html Casey's Bar & Grill Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/casey-s-bar-grill-12876373.html CASEY'S IS THE PLACE TO BE ON FRI & SAT NIGHTS WITH THERE KEOKE & DANCING WHICH STARTS AT 9:00PM IF YOUR... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/casey-s-bar-grill-12876373.html Forestiere Underground Gardens Reviews in Fresno, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/forestiere-underground-gardens-17387717.html I really like the Underground Gardens. I feel Baldasare Forestiere's spirit there. His nephew told me... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/fresno/forestiere-underground-gardens-17387717.html