San Jose Laundry Service Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/home-garden-laundry-service Localtom - San Jose Laundry Service Reviews in San Jose, CAMoon's Best Cleaners Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/moon-s-best-cleaners-12659446.html On 7/31 my girlfriend dropped off 11 two-piece suits (jacket and pants) and 17 shirts, as I was leaving... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/moon-s-best-cleaners-12659446.html Oasis Laundry & Dry Cleaning Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/oasis-laundry-dry-cleaning-12858383.html I've lived in the area for roughly three years... and I have used a number of dry-cleaners that offer... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/oasis-laundry-dry-cleaning-12858383.html White Cleaners Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/white-cleaners-12857912.html They don't leave any stains or any odors. Been going here and always come back. Recommended by a friend... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/white-cleaners-12857912.html Moon's Best Cleaners Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/moon-s-best-cleaners-17667256.html This is a bad cleaner.: My gold chain label was gone afer being cleaned by Moon's. I got no notification... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/moon-s-best-cleaners-17667256.html Continental Cleaners Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/continental-cleaners-15033447.html So bad, its terrible service spans the continents.: My wife and I took a blouse of hers to be dry cleaned... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/continental-cleaners-15033447.html Vogue Enterprises Cleaners Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/vogue-enterprises-cleaners-12660412.html I like Vogue because they are friendly, fast & affordable. You can always tell them that you have the... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/vogue-enterprises-cleaners-12660412.html Mc Kee Laundromat Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/mc-kee-laundromat-19833661.html I go here every week to wash my clothes and its always jammed packed with people. Washing your clothes... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/mc-kee-laundromat-19833661.html Kim's Alteration & Cleaners Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/kim-s-alteration-cleaners-13660993.html Both my dad and I frequent this place because it's conveniently located near our neighborhood. We bring... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/kim-s-alteration-cleaners-13660993.html Bona's Cleaners Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/bona-s-cleaners-12659619.html I took clothes that had been stained by red wine. I was chastised and told that it was a lengthy process... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/bona-s-cleaners-12659619.html One Hour Blossom Hill Cleaners Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/one-hour-blossom-hill-cleaners-12660387.html I am sure all of us are stuck at times when we have no clothes and need clean clothes in a jiffy. This... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/one-hour-blossom-hill-cleaners-12660387.html American Cleaners Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/american-cleaners-12660862.html I'm the patron who had my clothes lost by Cleaners 2 Your Door back in late Dec / early January -- I... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/american-cleaners-12660862.html Bay Dry Cleaners Inc Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/bay-dry-cleaners-inc-13651578.html I've recently moved in to the area and was looking for a new cleaner to get my dry cleaning done. I'd... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/bay-dry-cleaners-inc-13651578.html Quickwash Laundry Inc Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/quickwash-laundry-inc-23888029.html This was a good place to do your laundry if you live somewhere that doesn't provide a washer and/or dryer.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/quickwash-laundry-inc-23888029.html 13th Street & Empire Laundry Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/13th-street-empire-laundry-19355952.html This laundromat is clean and offfers many sizes of washing machines for their customers and cheap prices.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/13th-street-empire-laundry-19355952.html Cali Laundromat Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/cali-laundromat-22894000.html Lee Laundromat - No refund :(: We do our laundry every week but we must go other laundromat places like... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/cali-laundromat-22894000.html Angel's Cleaners & Alterations Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/angel-s-cleaners-alterations-12658821.html Friendly service and professional cleaning. The service takes about 2 days from time of drop off to pick... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/angel-s-cleaners-alterations-12658821.html Bascom Best Cleaners & Drapery Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/bascom-best-cleaners-drapery-12660914.html I have been doing business with Bascom Best for years and have always been happy with the experience.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/bascom-best-cleaners-drapery-12660914.html Four Seasons Cleaners Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/four-seasons-cleaners-16179289.html Great Service: Four Seasons Cleaners service is great. They pick up & deliver, great turn around time... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/four-seasons-cleaners-16179289.html Mark Cleaners Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/mark-cleaners-12659419.html The Mark dry cleaning is located in the Costco shopping area off Almaden Expressway. It is a great dry... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/mark-cleaners-12659419.html Alameda Dry Clean Reviews in San Jose, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/alameda-dry-clean-13062648.html This is a most convenient dry cleaning location. Right next to Starbucks on the Alameda, it is accessible... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/san-jose/alameda-dry-clean-13062648.html