Santa Clara Hotels Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/lodging-hotels Localtom - Santa Clara Hotels Reviews in Santa Clara, CAEmbassy Suites Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/embassy-suites-12654453.html The room was a well decorated, modern & clean suite with a refrigerator, two sinks, two very large TV's,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/embassy-suites-12654453.html Biltmore Hotel & Suites Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/biltmore-hotel-suites-12654549.html Biltmore Hotel and Suites, Santa Clara/San Jose in California, CA is the ideal place to stay when visiting... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/biltmore-hotel-suites-12654549.html Plaza Suites Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/plaza-suites-12654463.html Ancient electronics in room. Small TV in living room. No refrigerator in room except for mini-bar. Wireless... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/plaza-suites-12654463.html Holiday Inn-Great America Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/holiday-inn-great-america-12056789.html There is a free hot breakfast but I missed it so I can't judge its taste or presentation. The rooms were... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/holiday-inn-great-america-12056789.html Westin-Santa Clara Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/westin-santa-clara-13660930.html LCD TV, cable, modern. Parking long closest to the hotel entrance is too small, but they do have a garage... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/westin-santa-clara-13660930.html Ramada Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/ramada-12491428.html 32 LCD TV although no HD signal to it. Cramped sink/kitchenetter area. We stayed here for 6 nights. The... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/ramada-12491428.html Vagabond Inn Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/vagabond-inn-12654213.html This was the worse case of false advertisment. I booked 3 air conditioned rooms for 2 nights and when... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/vagabond-inn-12654213.html Hawthorn Suites Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/hawthorn-suites-12654371.html The Hawthorn Suites LTD. - Santa Clara is a stylish and sophisticated hotel to stay if you are visiting... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/hawthorn-suites-12654371.html Hotel Sierra Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/hotel-sierra-14155394.html I stayed at this hotel twice about a year ago and I enjoyed my stay. I liked that the room was large... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/hotel-sierra-14155394.html Candlewood Suites Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/candlewood-suites-11374129.html My husband and I had the pleasure of staying here for about a week. The bed was very comfortable and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/candlewood-suites-11374129.html Woodcrest Hotel Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/woodcrest-hotel-12654143.html I stayed at the Woodcrest Hotel on my last trip to Santa Clara, based on the reviews that I read here... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/woodcrest-hotel-12654143.html Howard Johnson Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/howard-johnson-12653971.html The proprietor attempted to force a room upgrade at a higher cost. The room was dirty. The water temperature... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/howard-johnson-12653971.html Econo Lodge Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/econo-lodge-15650621.html We stayed here in June 2007, and it was an absolutely horrible experience. First, we we first pulled... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/econo-lodge-15650621.html Days Inn-El Camino Real Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/days-inn-el-camino-real-19058970.html Not too clean No amenities: Called the day before to confirm and the hotel staff said I did not have... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/days-inn-el-camino-real-19058970.html Madison Street Bed & Breakfast Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/madison-street-bed-breakfast-12491429.html My husband and I usually try and stay at B&Bs when we travel and we stayed at the Madison Street Inn... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/madison-street-bed-breakfast-12491429.html Hilton-Santa Clara Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/hilton-santa-clara-12711749.html my stay was wonderfull my grandaughter and i had a great time, i do have one complaint a time on when... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/hilton-santa-clara-12711749.html Wellesley Inns & Suites Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/wellesley-inns-suites-17785350.html Did not get what we asked for: Cons - We booked a room online, using yahoo travel. First of all, We booked... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/wellesley-inns-suites-17785350.html Mariani's Inn & Restaurant Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/mariani-s-inn-restaurant-12654148.html Would not choose again...: First, the good: The breakfast buffet, and especially the Sunday champagne... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/mariani-s-inn-restaurant-12654148.html Granada Inn Motel Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/granada-inn-motel-12653986.html Take my advice and spend a little more money to stay down the street. I only stayed at this hotel one... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/granada-inn-motel-12653986.html Marriott-Santa Clara Reviews in Santa Clara, CAhttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/marriott-santa-clara-12654469.html Our Hatties Experience: Upon arrival to the hotel our party of 64 did not have rooms prepared. There... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ca/santa-clara/marriott-santa-clara-12654469.html