Cortez Beauty Salons Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/personal-care-beauty-salons Localtom - Cortez Beauty Salons Reviews in Cortez, COSmart Style Family Hair Salon Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/smart-style-family-hair-salon-23006574.html In Short Get the entire gang trimmed while shopping for household supplies at select Wal-Mart SuperCenters.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/smart-style-family-hair-salon-23006574.html Patty's Wild Hair Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/patty-s-wild-hair-23357382.html Wild Hair is by far the best hair salon that I have been to. Great customer service and my hair is always... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/patty-s-wild-hair-23357382.html Teresa's Hair Salon Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/teresa-s-hair-salon-20259266.html Teresa's friendly atmosphere: Ths airy and comfortable salon welcomes you with a fresh cup of coffee... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/teresa-s-hair-salon-20259266.html Hair Affair Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/hair-affair-15889641.html best hair cut in town: you always get a great hair cut and everybody is so nice ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/hair-affair-15889641.html Great Clips Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/great-clips-20259246.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/great-clips-20259246.html Hair Headquarters Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/hair-headquarters-15889642.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/hair-headquarters-15889642.html Designs Unlimited A Salon Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/designs-unlimited-a-salon-15889941.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/designs-unlimited-a-salon-15889941.html Viva Salon Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/viva-salon-20836552.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/viva-salon-20836552.html Cortez Perm Shop Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/cortez-perm-shop-15889878.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/cortez-perm-shop-15889878.html Essence Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/essence-24233284.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/essence-24233284.html Wild Hair Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/wild-hair-25038491.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/wild-hair-25038491.html Michaella's Skin Care Spa Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/michaella-s-skin-care-spa-21367754.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/michaella-s-skin-care-spa-21367754.html Salon M Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/salon-m-21565056.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/salon-m-21565056.html Avon Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/avon-21565308.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/avon-21565308.html Le Nails Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/le-nails-23922224.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/le-nails-23922224.html Mountain Hair Co Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/mountain-hair-co-15889771.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/mountain-hair-co-15889771.html A Cut Above Beauty Salon Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/a-cut-above-beauty-salon-23262262.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/a-cut-above-beauty-salon-23262262.html Eclipse Salon Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/eclipse-salon-20224760.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/eclipse-salon-20224760.html Designs Unlimited A Salon Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/designs-unlimited-a-salon-22209354.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/designs-unlimited-a-salon-22209354.html Archuleta, Kim - Integrative Family Medicine Reviews in Cortez, COhttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/archuleta-kim-integrative-family-medicine-21869873.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/co/cortez/archuleta-kim-integrative-family-medicine-21869873.html