Bloomfield Business to Business Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/business-to-business Localtom - Bloomfield Business to Business Reviews in Bloomfield, CTBrown's Greenhouses Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/brown-s-greenhouses-14873416.html This florist has been around for at least 50 years. The showroom is fairly small, but it packs in a lot... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/brown-s-greenhouses-14873416.html Winkler Properties Bloomfield Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/winkler-properties-bloomfield-14873427.html This complex is well set on a cul de sac off main road, on bus line. The staff is very prompt at responding... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/winkler-properties-bloomfield-14873427.html Manor House Apartments Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/manor-house-apartments-14873423.html This complex is well set on a cul de sac off main road, on bus line. The staff is very prompt at responding... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/manor-house-apartments-14873423.html Home Depot Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/home-depot-16664250.html It is a good place to do business: very frindly service orineted people there. There;s been a few mishaps.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/home-depot-16664250.html Corporate Connections LLC Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/corporate-connections-llc-23680433.html Best service and products out there. Everything was a smooth transaction and looks great. Highly Recommended. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/corporate-connections-llc-23680433.html Pratt & Whitney Measurement Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/pratt-whitney-measurement-20295516.html Great products. Top quality!: Good customer service and great products. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/pratt-whitney-measurement-20295516.html Wachovia Bank Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/wachovia-bank-23680276.html Really knew her stuff, Great person to work with, also very up-to-date on most recent activities going... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/wachovia-bank-23680276.html S L Zocco Memorials Inc Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/s-l-zocco-memorials-inc-23680353.html Extremely friendly, caring, family business. Hardworking, down to earth people. Our family has used them... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/s-l-zocco-memorials-inc-23680353.html Connecticut Auto Body Works Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/connecticut-auto-body-works-14873451.html Will never go here again: Recently took a vehichle to be repaired to this place and I have to keep going... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/connecticut-auto-body-works-14873451.html John's Plumbing & Heating Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/john-s-plumbing-heating-23776947.html You'd better shop around.: I emailed this company because the work they'd done a few months back has... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/john-s-plumbing-heating-23776947.html Rent-A-Center Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/rent-a-center-23680277.html In Short Nesters who aren't yet ready to pony up for big-ticket household merchandise head to this rental... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/rent-a-center-23680277.html Liberty Tax Service Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/liberty-tax-service-20778567.html In Short Started in 1997 by John Hewitt, founder of tax giant Jackson Hewitt, Liberty is perhaps best... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/liberty-tax-service-20778567.html Birch Meadows Banquet Facility Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/birch-meadows-banquet-facility-14873409.html I was just there for a wedding this past summer, the food was great, along with the staff. The outdoor... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/birch-meadows-banquet-facility-14873409.html Robinson, Christine - Hawthorne Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/robinson-christine-hawthorne-20840061.html Great place, great gym and new building. great maintenance team ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/robinson-christine-hawthorne-20840061.html Adler, Ben - Wellstone Insurance Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/adler-ben-wellstone-insurance-16212375.html Great Service: This is a strong insurance agency offering quality companies and great service ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/adler-ben-wellstone-insurance-16212375.html Ceranowicz, Eva B DVM - Bloomfield Animal Hospital Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/ceranowicz-eva-b-dvm-bloomfield-animal-hospital-14873357.html I have been here on multiple occasions some urgent and some routine with a dog and 2 cats. Each time... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/ceranowicz-eva-b-dvm-bloomfield-animal-hospital-14873357.html Dansky-Kanter Roofing Conslnts Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/dansky-kanter-roofing-conslnts-23681545.html Best in the Business!!! Always quick to return phone calls and honest!! ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/dansky-kanter-roofing-conslnts-23681545.html Desserts By David Glass Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/desserts-by-david-glass-20382047.html If you are a Connoisseur of cheesecakes such as myself, you will be thrilled to find Desserts by David... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/desserts-by-david-glass-20382047.html Webster Bank Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/webster-bank-23680268.html I love WEBSTER: Okay, so I've now joined Webster. I left Hartford Federal Credit Union. I'm so glad that... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/webster-bank-23680268.html Dennis, Andrea B - Bloomfield Animal Hospital Reviews in Bloomfield, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/dennis-andrea-b-bloomfield-animal-hospital-18779751.html personal experience with business: Excellent service! Very knowledgeable staff. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/bloomfield/dennis-andrea-b-bloomfield-animal-hospital-18779751.html