Milford Real Estate Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/real-estate Localtom - Milford Real Estate Reviews in Milford, CTRobert Treat Apartments Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/robert-treat-apartments-16182337.html Great place to live, nice family community, spacious open layouts, somewhat quiet place to live... ...if... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/robert-treat-apartments-16182337.html Branca's Service Center Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/branca-s-service-center-18224344.html Quality work, honest, and customer focused: Brancas worked with us to have the most done on our car for... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/branca-s-service-center-18224344.html Robert's Service Ctr Inc Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/robert-s-service-ctr-inc-15346746.html This place is a rip off. They don't allow you to buy your own parts and says he puts only dealer parts... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/robert-s-service-ctr-inc-15346746.html Ditchkus, Elizabeth - Ditchkus Real Estate Co Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/ditchkus-elizabeth-ditchkus-real-estate-co-15346904.html They were pretty good to us. They were eager to assist us, patient and work with us and the landlord... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/ditchkus-elizabeth-ditchkus-real-estate-co-15346904.html Milford Beach Apartments Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/milford-beach-apartments-12535654.html I lived in Milford Beach Apartments for a year and I couldn't wait to move out. They never fixed anything... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/milford-beach-apartments-12535654.html Anthony's High Tech Auto Center Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/anthony-s-high-tech-auto-center-15346750.html my car broke down and aaa called these guys to tow me - and they towed me to their garage - i dealt with... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/anthony-s-high-tech-auto-center-15346750.html Rogers Automotive Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/rogers-automotive-15346751.html Been using them for years.....honest mechanics with good skills........................ ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/rogers-automotive-15346751.html Turner Tree Service Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/turner-tree-service-18224301.html Great service. Job done on time and for less than my other quotes. ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/turner-tree-service-18224301.html Waz Tree Removal Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/waz-tree-removal-15148307.html Excellent, timely service: Waz responded quickly to my inquiry, set up an appt. for tree removal, showed... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/waz-tree-removal-15148307.html Scholastic Mortgage Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/scholastic-mortgage-14933243.html A pleasure to deal with: Everything was as promised. Rate was lower than my local bank and less fees. ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/scholastic-mortgage-14933243.html Newport Apartments Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/newport-apartments-17458376.html Pros: Like a small condo, spacious (2 bedroom Newport Apartment of course), wood floors, decent neighborhoods.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/newport-apartments-17458376.html Colonial Manor Condominium Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/colonial-manor-condominium-12535653.html I have only lived at colonial Manor for almost a year and it's great. The people are so kind you never... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/colonial-manor-condominium-12535653.html Al's Service Center Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/al-s-service-center-15148378.html I have been going to see Al for a very long time and I am never disappointed. He works very hard to make... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/al-s-service-center-15148378.html Independent Home Inspections Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/independent-home-inspections-20383555.html Thank You!!: I would like to thank you for your thoroughness and high standards. More importantly your... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/independent-home-inspections-20383555.html Avalon Milford Leasing Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/avalon-milford-leasing-13608626.html I lived hear for 1 year (2005-2006). Very clean, very nice location (right off from I-95), not at all... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/avalon-milford-leasing-13608626.html Impressions Cleaning Service Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/impressions-cleaning-service-21845492.html Impeccable service, decent price and very easy to work with. Can't say enough good things about them. ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/impressions-cleaning-service-21845492.html Brangaccio Brothers Inc Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/brangaccio-brothers-inc-15346991.html Good professional service. Accurate estimate, no surprises. ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/brangaccio-brothers-inc-15346991.html Garden Homes Management Cor Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/garden-homes-management-cor-18651770.html The property manager is great (Mike). But the Garden Homes Management Corp. is awful. If you are even... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/garden-homes-management-cor-18651770.html Countrywide Home Loans Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/countrywide-home-loans-18799950.html We took out a loan with countrywide home loans. They are affective and easy to contact. If they are not... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/countrywide-home-loans-18799950.html Sweetwater Fence Reviews in Milford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/sweetwater-fence-11334122.html Don't use this company: Do not use this company they will take your money and never show up. I have been... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/milford/sweetwater-fence-11334122.html