New Britain Bars and Clubs Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/entertainment-arts-bars-clubs Localtom - New Britain Bars and Clubs Reviews in New Britain, CTFrench Model Council Club Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/french-model-council-club-14996130.html I rented this place out for a bachelor party and the people I went through were nice and patient. There... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/french-model-council-club-14996130.html Stokrotka-Cafe Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/stokrotka-cafe-18349753.html Arkadia: the best techno/trance night club in New Britain...should definitly go there...many Europeans... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/stokrotka-cafe-18349753.html Eighth Ward Political Club Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/eighth-ward-political-club-12571571.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/eighth-ward-political-club-12571571.html Pulaski Democratic Club Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/pulaski-democratic-club-16664709.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/pulaski-democratic-club-16664709.html Polish National Alliance Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/polish-national-alliance-14995977.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/polish-national-alliance-14995977.html Joseph Bianca Ballroom Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/joseph-bianca-ballroom-14876706.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/joseph-bianca-ballroom-14876706.html West Side Pub Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/west-side-pub-16086254.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/west-side-pub-16086254.html Bobby's Place Cafe Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/bobby-s-place-cafe-25357497.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/bobby-s-place-cafe-25357497.html Club 48 Ac Inc Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/club-48-ac-inc-14876862.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/club-48-ac-inc-14876862.html Marchegian Society Raffaele Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/marchegian-society-raffaele-17052842.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/marchegian-society-raffaele-17052842.html Lester's Billiard Parlour Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/lester-s-billiard-parlour-14996103.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/lester-s-billiard-parlour-14996103.html Stadion Cafe Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/stadion-cafe-18254875.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/stadion-cafe-18254875.html Hardware City Tavern Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/hardware-city-tavern-24295262.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/hardware-city-tavern-24295262.html Marconi Society Inc Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/marconi-society-inc-14996133.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/marconi-society-inc-14996133.html Amber Club Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/amber-club-14876861.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/amber-club-14876861.html New Britain Quartette Club Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/new-britain-quartette-club-14877067.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/new-britain-quartette-club-14877067.html Polish Genealogical Society Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/polish-genealogical-society-16227289.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/polish-genealogical-society-16227289.html Generale Amelgio Society Inc Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/generale-amelgio-society-inc-14876865.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/generale-amelgio-society-inc-14876865.html Franco-American War Vets Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/franco-american-war-vets-14876860.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/franco-american-war-vets-14876860.html Limestone Trout Club Reviews in New Britain, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/limestone-trout-club-16274309.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/new-britain/limestone-trout-club-16274309.html