Newington Doctor and Clinic Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/doctor-clinic Localtom - Newington Doctor and Clinic Reviews in Newington, CTKerrigan, Kirsten MD - Grove Hill Medical Center Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/kerrigan-kirsten-md-grove-hill-medical-center-16914212.html GOD BLESS HER!-EXCELLENT DR.: THE PLACE WAS CLEAN, COMFTABLE, PROFESSIONAL IN ALL KIND OF WAYS. DR. UNDERSTANDABLE,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/kerrigan-kirsten-md-grove-hill-medical-center-16914212.html Smith, Shane DC - Modern Chiropractic Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/smith-shane-dc-modern-chiropractic-12923187.html He is a very nice doctor, appointments are easy to make and they are very flexable. The office was always... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/smith-shane-dc-modern-chiropractic-12923187.html Kennedy, Robert DDS - Dentist Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/kennedy-robert-dds-dentist-15001996.html I have been using The Dentist for over 15 years and have found them to be kind, and compassionate and... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/kennedy-robert-dds-dentist-15001996.html Damato Chiropractic Ctr LLC Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/damato-chiropractic-ctr-llc-16228018.html Wonderful family atmosphere a pleasure to visit!: Great location easy to find! Great family atmosphere... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/damato-chiropractic-ctr-llc-16228018.html Meltzer, Steven L DDS - Family Dental Practice Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/meltzer-steven-l-dds-family-dental-practice-18336372.html The Family Dental Practice of Newington has two wonderful dentists and a number of dental hygenists and... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/meltzer-steven-l-dds-family-dental-practice-18336372.html Newington Health Care Center Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/newington-health-care-center-15001689.html THIS PLACE IS BULLSHlT. MY GRANDFATHER DIED ON ACCOUNT OF THEIR LACK OF MEDICAL CARE. HE COMPLAINED OF... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/newington-health-care-center-15001689.html Zeldes, Ross E OD - Zeldes Optometry Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/zeldes-ross-e-od-zeldes-optometry-12909428.html The Best: Dr. Zelde is a wonderful doctor. I would recommend him to anyone who likes to feel like family... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/zeldes-ross-e-od-zeldes-optometry-12909428.html Krawiec, Theodore Jo MD - Krawiec Theodore Jo MD Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/krawiec-theodore-jo-md-krawiec-theodore-jo-md-17127248.html The best decision I ever made! caring expert staff ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/krawiec-theodore-jo-md-krawiec-theodore-jo-md-17127248.html May, Christopher DDS - May & May Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/may-christopher-dds-may-may-15001991.html Dr. May and his entire staff are the friendliest people, and his work is outstanding. My husband who... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/may-christopher-dds-may-may-15001991.html May, Susan P DDS - May & May Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/may-susan-p-dds-may-may-15001992.html Dr. May and his entire staff are the friendliest people, and his work is outstanding. My husband who... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/may-susan-p-dds-may-may-15001992.html Goldstein, Jay H DDS - Family Dental Practice Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/goldstein-jay-h-dds-family-dental-practice-12572093.html The Family Dental Practice of Newington has two wonderful dentists and a number of dental hygenists and... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/goldstein-jay-h-dds-family-dental-practice-12572093.html Strand, Mitchel - Totalvision Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/strand-mitchel-totalvision-15002000.html first off.. i would have to say this is the worst eye doctor's office i've ever been to... a few of the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/strand-mitchel-totalvision-15002000.html Middlewoods Of Newington Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/middlewoods-of-newington-15002042.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/middlewoods-of-newington-15002042.html Fortier, Alexander J MD - Fortier Alexander J MD Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/fortier-alexander-j-md-fortier-alexander-j-md-15000074.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/fortier-alexander-j-md-fortier-alexander-j-md-15000074.html Ratchford, Mary Gina MD - Ratchford Eye Center Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/ratchford-mary-gina-md-ratchford-eye-center-12572092.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/ratchford-mary-gina-md-ratchford-eye-center-12572092.html Bascetta, S Richard DDS - Bascetta S Richard DDS Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/bascetta-s-richard-dds-bascetta-s-richard-dds-15001990.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/bascetta-s-richard-dds-bascetta-s-richard-dds-15001990.html Rehab Dynamics Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/rehab-dynamics-12090124.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/rehab-dynamics-12090124.html Weinbaum, Stuart A OD - Weinbaum Stuart A OD Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/weinbaum-stuart-a-od-weinbaum-stuart-a-od-15002001.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/weinbaum-stuart-a-od-weinbaum-stuart-a-od-15002001.html Adamidis, Theodore J DDS - Newington Family Dentistry Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/adamidis-theodore-j-dds-newington-family-dentistry-15001989.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/adamidis-theodore-j-dds-newington-family-dentistry-15001989.html Sowa, David E MD - Sowa David E MD Reviews in Newington, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/sowa-david-e-md-sowa-david-e-md-18108724.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/newington/sowa-david-e-md-sowa-david-e-md-18108724.html