Orange Personal Care Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/personal-care Localtom - Orange Personal Care Reviews in Orange, CTLiz's Nails Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/liz-s-nails-15148465.html My sisters, mother, and I got manicures and pedicures at Liz's nails two weeks ago. I walked into Liz's... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/liz-s-nails-15148465.html Hollywood Tans Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/hollywood-tans-14759997.html The comment below is ridiculous. Hollywood tans of orange is a high quality tanning salon, not a restaurant.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/hollywood-tans-14759997.html Supercuts Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/supercuts-15347977.html Supercuts is great place to go if you need a trim. The prices are cheaper than any other around. You... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/supercuts-15347977.html Magic Nails Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/magic-nails-11897258.html magic nails is the only place ill go for a pedicure. They take their time and provide services that other... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/magic-nails-11897258.html Salon Lui Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/salon-lui-18378697.html I recently went to this salon and while, it was clean and bright, it was such a disappointment. I sat... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/salon-lui-18378697.html Ultimate Images By John Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/ultimate-images-by-john-15348101.html This upscale salon offers some wonderful hairstylists, colorists, manicurists and a wonderful massuse.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/ultimate-images-by-john-15348101.html Glam Spa Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/glam-spa-15347969.html I RECEIVED A GIFT CERTIFICATE FOR SERVICES AT GLAM SPA. I DECIDED TO BUY A PACKAGE OF 5 FACIALS. THE... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/glam-spa-15347969.html Hair Associates Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/hair-associates-11897264.html I will never go to any other salon: After being told my air was too short to perm, I ran into Mary Jane,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/hair-associates-11897264.html Orange Nails & Spa LLC Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/orange-nails-spa-llc-16020958.html I have been to many different nail salons over the years, never completely satisfied at any one of them.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/orange-nails-spa-llc-16020958.html La Belle Nail Salon Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/la-belle-nail-salon-17173109.html Clean, quiet and friendly service. Great prices too. ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/la-belle-nail-salon-17173109.html Inner Essence Spa & Wellness Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/inner-essence-spa-wellness-16798393.html This spa was great!!! A great facial and massage. Plus they use Eminence products which are all Organic!!!... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/inner-essence-spa-wellness-16798393.html J K Hair Arts Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/j-k-hair-arts-13084530.html It's very expensive for ordinary haircuts and perm. The hairdresser is cold and rude, shameless very... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/j-k-hair-arts-13084530.html Panache Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/panache-15348102.html I went here about a year ago and theman here gave me the BEST manicure ever. But I dont think he is there... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/panache-15348102.html Nancy Nails & More Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/nancy-nails-more-11596462.html Nancy's Nails is the best nail salon ever. I got the best the best treatment there. I love Nancy's Nails.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/nancy-nails-more-11596462.html Euro Tan Inc Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/euro-tan-inc-15348107.html I went here last week to get a few sessions in before winter comes. They are very friendly and clean.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/euro-tan-inc-15348107.html Family Nails Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/family-nails-11596463.html they just renovated. looks great everything. gotta go there. ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/family-nails-11596463.html Designers Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/designers-15348097.html I got a manicure from Christine and boy was she knowledgeable, she answered every question I ever had... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/designers-15348097.html M & L Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/m-l-15348106.html they are friendly and clean . Nice place to go and relax after a long day.they care about their customers.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/m-l-15348106.html Harmon Stores Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/harmon-stores-14279200.html Harmon Cosmetics is a health and beauty aid super store! They have products there you can't find anywhere... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/harmon-stores-14279200.html Spaworld Reviews in Orange, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/spaworld-15148466.html This business opened only a while back so everything inside is brand new. I have gone here for a manicure... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/orange/spaworld-15148466.html