Plainville Hair Salons Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/personal-care-hair-salons Localtom - Plainville Hair Salons Reviews in Plainville, CTStudio 466 Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/studio-466-21435253.html I was looking for a new beauty salon in the Plainville area to have my hair cut and styled. I was very... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/studio-466-21435253.html Sculptures Salons Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/sculptures-salons-20295664.html Best place to go! Rita is awesome and I get compliments wherever I go asking who does my hair! I've been... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/sculptures-salons-20295664.html Hair Spa & Kids Cuts Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/hair-spa-kids-cuts-20295660.html We will be going back!!!: Great place to have your child's haircut. The stylists really know how to deal... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/hair-spa-kids-cuts-20295660.html Family Barber Shop LLC Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/family-barber-shop-llc-14996311.html Great Place to get a haircut: The girls there are very friendly,you get a great a haircut at a very reasonable... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/family-barber-shop-llc-14996311.html Hair Four You LLC Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/hair-four-you-llc-20295663.html This Hair Salon is so clean, an organized. There is 4 ladies and they can do all, updos, men cuts, children... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/hair-four-you-llc-20295663.html Cheryl's Hair Salon LLC Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/cheryl-s-hair-salon-llc-20945906.html NEVER GOING BACK!!!: I've gone to Cheryl basically my whole life to get my hair cut, and she's helped... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/cheryl-s-hair-salon-llc-20945906.html Essentials Hair Salon Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/essentials-hair-salon-20295662.html Best experience I had in years!: Since I found Melissa, I am so happy. Nobody can't satisfy my needs... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/essentials-hair-salon-20295662.html Gisele's Coiffures Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/gisele-s-coiffures-14996308.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/gisele-s-coiffures-14996308.html C C & Co Hair Cutting & Design Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/c-c-co-hair-cutting-design-20295661.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/c-c-co-hair-cutting-design-20295661.html Clippers Barber Shop Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/clippers-barber-shop-16181884.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/clippers-barber-shop-16181884.html Hairsay Salon LLC Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/hairsay-salon-llc-14996309.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/hairsay-salon-llc-14996309.html Classic Hair Design Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/classic-hair-design-20295665.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/classic-hair-design-20295665.html Dream Makers Design Studio Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/dream-makers-design-studio-20041225.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/dream-makers-design-studio-20041225.html Julia's House Of Beauty Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/julia-s-house-of-beauty-23681938.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/julia-s-house-of-beauty-23681938.html Creative Concepts Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/creative-concepts-23680736.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/creative-concepts-23680736.html Tru'colours Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/tru-colours-22182296.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/tru-colours-22182296.html Hair Say Salon Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/hair-say-salon-21063666.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/hair-say-salon-21063666.html Hair Design Studio Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/hair-design-studio-20295659.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/hair-design-studio-20295659.html Modern Barber Shop Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/modern-barber-shop-20295666.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/modern-barber-shop-20295666.html Casa De Phoebe Coiffures Reviews in Plainville, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/casa-de-phoebe-coiffures-20295658.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/plainville/casa-de-phoebe-coiffures-20295658.html