Shelton Shopping Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/shopping Localtom - Shelton Shopping Reviews in Shelton, CTShelton Party World Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/shelton-party-world-23683505.html This place is great!!!!! I went to shelton party world a few months ago for my daughters 4th birthday... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/shelton-party-world-23683505.html Wal-Mart Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/wal-mart-15348577.html Great Vision Center at this Wal-mart with excellent service, GREAT prices and good selection. Good glasses... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/wal-mart-15348577.html Petal Pusher Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/petal-pusher-15348720.html I HAVE BEEN A ROUTINE CUSTOMER FOR MANY YEARS. THE STAFF AT PEDAL PUSHERS IS SO EASY TO TALK TO. THEY... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/petal-pusher-15348720.html Valley Firearms LLC Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/valley-firearms-llc-18224770.html I had to see for myself: I called today and was quoted $400.00 on a rifle that has a MSRP of $383.00... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/valley-firearms-llc-18224770.html Frame Creations Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/frame-creations-15348723.html I supplied the picture, I supplied the frame and ok, they added one piece of matting so why did it end... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/frame-creations-15348723.html Langanke's Florists Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/langanke-s-florists-18224771.html Great local florist: Very friendly service --owner and family members always ready to help with suggestions.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/langanke-s-florists-18224771.html T J Maxx Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/t-j-maxx-15348537.html In Short Though not luxurious, this discount clothing chain offers convenient shopping and fantastic... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/t-j-maxx-15348537.html Hawley Lane Shoes Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/hawley-lane-shoes-15540281.html Great Sales people to help you.: I think there sales people are very knowledgeable and very helpful .... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/hawley-lane-shoes-15540281.html Oronoque Farms Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/oronoque-farms-13938924.html Their pies tasted just my grandmother use to make. And just as good. I remember as a child going to the... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/oronoque-farms-13938924.html Blanchette Sporting Goods Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/blanchette-sporting-goods-15348717.html I have been going to Blanchettes sporting goods store over the past 8 years. While they have a great... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/blanchette-sporting-goods-15348717.html Washtime Laundry Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/washtime-laundry-20384504.html Ther is a lady who does laundry for you at this laundro-mat. She charges a nominal fee and does an excellent... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/washtime-laundry-20384504.html Fairview Tree Farm LLC Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/fairview-tree-farm-llc-15348583.html When we heard that this tree farm did birthday parties..we were thrilled. We've been looking for a place... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/fairview-tree-farm-llc-15348583.html Gamestop Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/gamestop-16988984.html The people need serious customer training classes. 3 - 4 visits and they were very jumpy as in attitudes... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/gamestop-16988984.html Yesterday's Consignment Shop Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/yesterday-s-consignment-shop-18800329.html Great Stuff: I liked this consignment shop because it was very clean and had a good smell about it. The... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/yesterday-s-consignment-shop-18800329.html Amy's Hallmark Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/amy-s-hallmark-15348572.html This is not the biggest Hallmark out there but their card selection is good. Gifts are a bit lacking... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/amy-s-hallmark-15348572.html Charter 2000 LLC Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/charter-2000-llc-12218349.html The Bulldog Pug in .44-Spl. is as good as it gets in the price- range....$350 to $400. Fitted with a... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/charter-2000-llc-12218349.html Mayflower Florists Inc Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/mayflower-florists-inc-15348721.html I have been coming to Mayflower Florists for the past 5 years or so and they have always done an excellent... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/mayflower-florists-inc-15348721.html A J Klein Jewelers Inc Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/a-j-klein-jewelers-inc-15348719.html I had a gold chain bracelet repaired here and the workmanship was excellent, the bracelet was reparied... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/a-j-klein-jewelers-inc-15348719.html Flower Hill Florist Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/flower-hill-florist-15348722.html I was a little disappointed when I stopped here to buy a ready made arrangement. Their was hardly anything... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/flower-hill-florist-15348722.html Center Services Reviews in Shelton, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/center-services-15348754.html Had tailoring done at Center Services-a nightmare!!! Went in for hemming only of one pair of inexpensive... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/shelton/center-services-15348754.html