Wallingford Bars and Clubs Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/entertainment-arts-bars-clubs Localtom - Wallingford Bars and Clubs Reviews in Wallingford, CTNinety Nine Restaurant & Pub Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/ninety-nine-restaurant-pub-12909747.html In Short The Massachusetts-based Ninety Nine chain has successfully expanded into the rest of New England... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/ninety-nine-restaurant-pub-12909747.html Gaetano's Tavern On Main Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/gaetano-s-tavern-on-main-15364211.html never again: I have been a regular here....... I could see things going downhill....... the other night... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/gaetano-s-tavern-on-main-15364211.html J J's Raw Bar & Grill Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/j-j-s-raw-bar-grill-14899210.html I passed JJ's many times and never went in, thinking it was a clam bar or seafood only place. I was wrong.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/j-j-s-raw-bar-grill-14899210.html Old Dublin Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/old-dublin-15349651.html Wallingford's Hidden Gem: This is the type of pub that after you visit, you say to yourself: Now THAT'S... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/old-dublin-15349651.html Farms Country Club Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/farms-country-club-15349828.html Very nice private course. Excellent layout with challenging holes. Greens are in good condition. Staff... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/farms-country-club-15349828.html Hungarian Club Inc Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/hungarian-club-inc-15349976.html So true! You guys did a great job with that floor! Best place to rent,Best wishes for success! Thank... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/hungarian-club-inc-15349976.html Jakes Tavern LLC Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/jakes-tavern-llc-17283253.html Jakes Tavern is the place to be if you are old and waiting to do die. The drinks are over priced and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/jakes-tavern-llc-17283253.html Fraternal Order Of Eagles Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/fraternal-order-of-eagles-14707213.html love this place: where everybody knows your name ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/fraternal-order-of-eagles-14707213.html Wallingford Boys & Girls Club Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/wallingford-boys-girls-club-15349974.html They doubled their prices for weekly camp rates this year. What a disappointment. Gas, food, energy are... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/wallingford-boys-girls-club-15349974.html Portuguese American Club Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/portuguese-american-club-15349975.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/portuguese-american-club-15349975.html Monte Carlo Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/monte-carlo-17401910.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/monte-carlo-17401910.html Polish National Alliance Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/polish-national-alliance-14498775.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/polish-national-alliance-14498775.html Connecticut Calendar Men Male Dancers & Strippers Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/connecticut-calendar-men-male-dancers-strippers-25405336.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/connecticut-calendar-men-male-dancers-strippers-25405336.html Grand Central Sports Bar Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/grand-central-sports-bar-25490113.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/grand-central-sports-bar-25490113.html Jake's Tavern Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/jake-s-tavern-25529357.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/jake-s-tavern-25529357.html Veterans Of Foreign Wars Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/veterans-of-foreign-wars-15349408.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/veterans-of-foreign-wars-15349408.html Wallingford Rod & Gun Club Inc Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/wallingford-rod-gun-club-inc-15349827.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/wallingford-rod-gun-club-inc-15349827.html Wallingford Jr Woman's Club Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/wallingford-jr-woman-s-club-14280378.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/wallingford-jr-woman-s-club-14280378.html Grand Central Cafe Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/grand-central-cafe-24348169.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/grand-central-cafe-24348169.html Knights Of Columbus Reviews in Wallingford, CThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/knights-of-columbus-15349464.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ct/wallingford/knights-of-columbus-15349464.html