Washington Children and Youth Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/community-family-services-children-youth Localtom - Washington Children and Youth Reviews in Washington, DCNaylor Road School Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/naylor-road-school-10309298.html My son came to Naylor Rd in Kindergarten and remained there until the end of this year. I have to admit... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/naylor-road-school-10309298.html Calvary Christian Academy Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/calvary-christian-academy-16125686.html Calvary Christian Academy is a wonderful school that teaches children, Godly principles, along with the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/calvary-christian-academy-16125686.html British School Of Washington Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/british-school-of-washington-13332424.html The teachers are fantastic. That's why most parents stay. However, the administration of the school is... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/british-school-of-washington-13332424.html Metropolitan Day School Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/metropolitan-day-school-18780046.html I highly recommend this school to any parent who is looking for a secure, challenging, nurturing, Christian... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/metropolitan-day-school-18780046.html Tiny Tot Day Nursery Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/tiny-tot-day-nursery-10184703.html Very good daycare center. The staff is very friendly and all the kids love them. It's a clean facility... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/tiny-tot-day-nursery-10184703.html Lowell Schools Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/lowell-schools-21990213.html My son attendeed Lowell School from K-4. The Principal was inflexible. Private standardized testing revealed... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/lowell-schools-21990213.html Nannie Helen Burroughs School Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/nannie-helen-burroughs-school-10309002.html My daughter was a student at NHB in the 1990's. It was a wonderful experience. The teachers were excellent... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/nannie-helen-burroughs-school-10309002.html Academy For Ideal Education Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/academy-for-ideal-education-10185233.html This is a private school that does not have certified teachers. They are for the money and not the education... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/academy-for-ideal-education-10185233.html Roots Activity Learning Center Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/roots-activity-learning-center-10185038.html I am a former student of Roots. Roots molded me to be a model citizen as well as a stand-up role model... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/roots-activity-learning-center-10185038.html Aidan Montessori School Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/aidan-montessori-school-13051765.html I was committed to sending my son to a Montessori pre-school and had heard wonderful things about Aidan.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/aidan-montessori-school-13051765.html Capitol Hill Day School Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/capitol-hill-day-school-10307001.html Highest academic quality within a nurturing environment. Weekly field trips related to class studies.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/capitol-hill-day-school-10307001.html Kuumba Learning Ctr Inc Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/kuumba-learning-ctr-inc-22461277.html My 3 children attend Kuumba. They are ages 3, 5 & 7. We all love this school. My children are teaching... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/kuumba-learning-ctr-inc-22461277.html Kids' Corner Day Care Center Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/kids-corner-day-care-center-20799414.html When I was looking for a good Bilingual pre-school for my child I was especially impressed by the Menu... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/kids-corner-day-care-center-20799414.html Owl School Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/owl-school-10078524.html I have had 2 children at the Owl School and I have been very impressed by the program and quality of... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/owl-school-10078524.html 2 New Heights Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/2-new-heights-18642194.html Very professional and friendly staff. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/2-new-heights-18642194.html Bridges Academy Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/bridges-academy-10184924.html I love Bridges Academy. I have two children who attends the school and I am truly satisfied with everything... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/bridges-academy-10184924.html La Petite Academy Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/la-petite-academy-10184865.html Not Too Bad, but not great. They need improvement: Teachers socialize too much amongst themselves instead... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/la-petite-academy-10184865.html Bennett Babies Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/bennett-babies-16098893.html A local favorite of mine None so far ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/bennett-babies-16098893.html Jewish Primary Day School Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/jewish-primary-day-school-21050684.html JPDS is a phenomenal school: wonderfully child centered, committed to core values, blessed with a dedicated... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/jewish-primary-day-school-21050684.html National Children's Center Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/national-children-s-center-19610289.html dynamic: good program for mentally challenged individual and the people their care for the kids ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/national-children-s-center-19610289.html