Washington Night Clubs Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/entertainment-arts-bars-clubs-night-clubs Localtom - Washington Night Clubs Reviews in Washington, DCOkie Dokie Inc Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/okie-dokie-inc-12574196.html I PERSONALLY GIVE DREAM A 4 RATING BECAUSE I REALLY ENJOY MYSELF THE MEN ARE WILLING AND ABLE TO BUY... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/okie-dokie-inc-12574196.html Ozio Martini & Cigar Lounge Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/ozio-martini-cigar-lounge-10080486.html Where to start? Food is way overpriced for the quality...burger and fries are $10+. Fiance had chicken... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/ozio-martini-cigar-lounge-10080486.html Brickskeller Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/brickskeller-10080977.html This is probably the best bar to have a chill night. I go there often and I'll grant you there are many... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/brickskeller-10080977.html Platinum Nightclub Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/platinum-nightclub-19069546.html I WENT TO PLATIUMS ON AUG 24,2002. I OVERALL HAD A GOOD TIME. THE DRINKS WERE HIGH PRICED. THE CLUB WAS... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/platinum-nightclub-19069546.html H2o Restaurant & Lounge Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/h2o-restaurant-lounge-13900400.html I am a Retired Professional Soccer player from here in DC, and currently a Professional Soccer Referee.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/h2o-restaurant-lounge-13900400.html Fur Night Club Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/fur-night-club-14749165.html This is by far the WORST club I have ever been to in my life--and I have been to them all. You pay $200+... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/fur-night-club-14749165.html Home Ultra Bar Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/home-ultra-bar-17608345.html ULTRABAR is great!! Small but great!!! On Thursdays they have the best drink specials!!! Unbeatable!!... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/home-ultra-bar-17608345.html Black Cat Bookings Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/black-cat-bookings-10184311.html Black Cat is a place where you can to hear some really good upcoming bands that are not that popular... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/black-cat-bookings-10184311.html Night Club 930 Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/night-club-930-10306190.html Went for the first time for the Evanescence show. besides the great show, there's just no bad seat in... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/night-club-930-10306190.html Chadwick's Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/chadwick-s-10308035.html Given Chadwick's prices for what they offer, your meal should come with dancing girls. They charge an... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/chadwick-s-10308035.html Indian Experience Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/indian-experience-10310038.html The Ascot.... Mmmm!: Ok. So, working downtown means you have to lunch downtown and there's always plenty... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/indian-experience-10310038.html Chevy Chase Lounge Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/chevy-chase-lounge-18132077.html I liked their outdoor seating and it just seemed so perfectly welcoming to have a nice outdoor dinner... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/chevy-chase-lounge-18132077.html 18th Street Lounge Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/18th-street-lounge-10311298.html Oh Boy. I generally do not like to put a place down unless it really deserves it. This place is one of... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/18th-street-lounge-10311298.html Improv Comedy Club Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/improv-comedy-club-10310594.html I LOVE the Improv! It is such a cool DC place in a great location and it always has a friendly and energetic... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/improv-comedy-club-10310594.html Tabard Inn Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/tabard-inn-23176194.html The Tabard Inn is one of DC's gorgeous, hidden gems. The common debate among locals who've been patronizing... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/tabard-inn-23176194.html Tgi Friday's Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/tgi-friday-s-10081089.html Excellent Food: What a place to go to have fun and get all the stress out! The staff is mannerly,efficient... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/tgi-friday-s-10081089.html Penthouse Night Club Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/penthouse-night-club-10184735.html Does the Trick: In comparison to a wack stripclub with thin melanin lackin girls this is cut above the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/penthouse-night-club-10184735.html Titan Bar Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/titan-bar-20135239.html What's with this site? This bar has been closed for months! And TOWN and BE BAR, by FAR the hottest D.C.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/titan-bar-20135239.html Fly Lounge Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/fly-lounge-16391595.html Oh Boy. I generally do not like to put a place down unless it really deserves it. This place is one of... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/fly-lounge-16391595.html Oya Restaurant & Lounge Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/oya-restaurant-lounge-16493975.html Earlier this summer, I had a friend in town for the weekend, and I decided to take him to Oya for dinner.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/oya-restaurant-lounge-16493975.html