Washington Cigar Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/hobby-cigar Localtom - Washington Cigar Reviews in Washington, DCOzio Martini & Cigar Lounge Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/ozio-martini-cigar-lounge-10080486.html Where to start? Food is way overpriced for the quality...burger and fries are $10+. Fiance had chicken... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/ozio-martini-cigar-lounge-10080486.html Georgetown Tobacco Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/georgetown-tobacco-10080690.html This has been my number one stop for tobacco products since I movied to DC six years ago. They probably... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/georgetown-tobacco-10080690.html J R Cigars Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/j-r-cigars-10079636.html I went there for the first time a few days ago. Since then, I've had to throw half of them away because... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/j-r-cigars-10079636.html W Curtis Draper Tobacconist Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/w-curtis-draper-tobacconist-10078549.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/w-curtis-draper-tobacconist-10078549.html Cairo Wine & Liquor Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/cairo-wine-liquor-10183890.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/cairo-wine-liquor-10183890.html Smokin-Jo B Production Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/smokin-jo-b-production-19684262.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/smokin-jo-b-production-19684262.html Tobacco Quota Funding Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/tobacco-quota-funding-22635650.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/tobacco-quota-funding-22635650.html President Cigars Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/president-cigars-25005176.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/president-cigars-25005176.html Signature Cigars Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/signature-cigars-22220091.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/signature-cigars-22220091.html Signature Cigars Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/signature-cigars-19459614.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/signature-cigars-19459614.html Prince Of Georgetown Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/prince-of-georgetown-20135837.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/prince-of-georgetown-20135837.html Mortazavi Seyed-Ali Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/mortazavi-seyed-ali-22462529.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/mortazavi-seyed-ali-22462529.html Cigar Bar Butlers Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/cigar-bar-butlers-25281141.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/cigar-bar-butlers-25281141.html Havana Max Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/havana-max-25254865.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/havana-max-25254865.html Capital Hill Premium Cigars Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/capital-hill-premium-cigars-25247824.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/capital-hill-premium-cigars-25247824.html R J Reynolds Tobacco Co Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/r-j-reynolds-tobacco-co-19612191.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/r-j-reynolds-tobacco-co-19612191.html President Cigars Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/president-cigars-19611977.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/president-cigars-19611977.html Faber Coe & Gregg Inc Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/faber-coe-gregg-inc-18131923.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/faber-coe-gregg-inc-18131923.html