Washington Indian Restaurants Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/restaurants-indian Localtom - Washington Indian Restaurants Reviews in Washington, DCBombay Palace Restaurant Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/bombay-palace-restaurant-18131992.html We have been to Bombay Palace about 3 times in the last month for lunch. Everybody at my work loved their... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/bombay-palace-restaurant-18131992.html Indian Experience Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/indian-experience-10310038.html The Ascot.... Mmmm!: Ok. So, working downtown means you have to lunch downtown and there's always plenty... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/indian-experience-10310038.html Polo India Club Restaurant Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/polo-india-club-restaurant-10184296.html They serve a lunch buffet seven days a week for $8.95 a person (at least that is the price it was on... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/polo-india-club-restaurant-10184296.html Jyoti Restaurant Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/jyoti-restaurant-13051427.html Jyoti offers a relatively average menu with far above average delivery. The dishes served up, from Tandoori... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/jyoti-restaurant-13051427.html Delhi Dhaba Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/delhi-dhaba-12574294.html Take out was very disappointing.: Perhaps the food is better in the restaurant, but take out from Delhi... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/delhi-dhaba-12574294.html Mehak Indian Restaurant Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/mehak-indian-restaurant-13237087.html The worst Indian restaurant in D.C.: Do not eat at this horrible Indian restaurant. You will get the... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/mehak-indian-restaurant-13237087.html Heritage India Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/heritage-india-13562700.html It is overpriced and has terrible service: I recently took a large group to celebrate a special family... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/heritage-india-13562700.html Bombay Club Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/bombay-club-18131994.html * Food is terrible. For any one who knows the taste of indian food, please beware this restaurant. Food... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/bombay-club-18131994.html Aditi Indian Cuisine Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/aditi-indian-cuisine-10183181.html At this attractive and very good Indian restaurant, prices are low: Nothing is above $12, and most dishes... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/aditi-indian-cuisine-10183181.html Indique Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/indique-23175777.html One of the best Indian Cuisine restaurants in DC is up in Cleveland Park. Indique is fine dining without... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/indique-23175777.html Nirvana Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/nirvana-21050303.html A hidden gem!: I just realized today I've never reviewed this restaurant. Shame on me! It's one of my... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/nirvana-21050303.html Aatish On The Hill Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/aatish-on-the-hill-18461239.html Bottom of the restaurant order: I almost walked out because of the way we were treated by our waiter.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/aatish-on-the-hill-18461239.html Taste Of India Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/taste-of-india-10183505.html For the first time in my life I actually left a restaurant after having eaten only one morsel. It was... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/taste-of-india-10183505.html Mayur Kabab House Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/mayur-kabab-house-10078537.html I work about 4 blocks from here and make a trip to Mayur Kabab once or twice a week. The meals are reasonably... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/mayur-kabab-house-10078537.html Little India Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/little-india-16848884.html Great Food, Good Value and Service Excellent: Last weekend I was in DC with couple of my friends. We... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/little-india-16848884.html Curry Club Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/curry-club-14722294.html Not what I'd expect from an Indian Place: Modern decor, a 'hip' atmosphere, and very personal attention... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/curry-club-14722294.html Naan & Beyond Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/naan-beyond-19842184.html One of my favorite lunch spots: Naan and Beyond is a regular lunch takeout spot for me. The Tikka is... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/naan-beyond-19842184.html Aroma Indian Restaurant Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/aroma-indian-restaurant-16848649.html Aroma is an Indian restaurant to know about if you're in the area, pleasant but inconsistent. Most of... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/aroma-indian-restaurant-16848649.html Taj Of India Indian Cuisine Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/taj-of-india-indian-cuisine-14375566.html The layout of the restaurant takes full advantage of its location in a thin row house. Downstairs, you... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/taj-of-india-indian-cuisine-14375566.html Aditi Indian Kitchen Reviews in Washington, DChttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/aditi-indian-kitchen-14375517.html This little Indian gem, located on the lower level of Union Station, has the best Indian food I have... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/dc/washington/aditi-indian-kitchen-14375517.html