Bear Dental Reviews in Bear, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/doctor-clinic-dental Localtom - Bear Dental Reviews in Bear, DEBright, Jeffrey A DDS - Bear Caring Family Dentistry Reviews in Bear, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/bright-jeffrey-a-dds-bear-caring-family-dentistry-10301428.html See my review under Dr. Bright Dental. They are the definition of customer service. It seems most service... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/bright-jeffrey-a-dds-bear-caring-family-dentistry-10301428.html Moore, John - Bear-Glasgow Dental Reviews in Bear, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/moore-john-bear-glasgow-dental-10301450.html Rude Dental Clinic: Not ultamately there for the customer. Are faulty with the information they give... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/moore-john-bear-glasgow-dental-10301450.html Carter, Karen S DDS - Carter Karen S DDS Reviews in Bear, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/carter-karen-s-dds-carter-karen-s-dds-16699688.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/carter-karen-s-dds-carter-karen-s-dds-16699688.html Mukkamala, Neena DDS - Bear-Glasgow Dental Reviews in Bear, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/mukkamala-neena-dds-bear-glasgow-dental-15800219.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/mukkamala-neena-dds-bear-glasgow-dental-15800219.html Caring Family Dentistry Reviews in Bear, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/caring-family-dentistry-16946966.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/caring-family-dentistry-16946966.html Bear Caring Family Dentistry Reviews in Bear, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/bear-caring-family-dentistry-15848997.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/bear-caring-family-dentistry-15848997.html Goleburn, Glen DDS - Bear-Glasgow Dental Reviews in Bear, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/goleburn-glen-dds-bear-glasgow-dental-14195009.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/goleburn-glen-dds-bear-glasgow-dental-14195009.html Kirfides, Kathy DDS - Bear-Glasgow Dental Reviews in Bear, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/kirfides-kathy-dds-bear-glasgow-dental-24868729.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/kirfides-kathy-dds-bear-glasgow-dental-24868729.html Gerber, Danielle DDS - Bear-Glasgow Dental Reviews in Bear, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/gerber-danielle-dds-bear-glasgow-dental-16946725.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/gerber-danielle-dds-bear-glasgow-dental-16946725.html Grandison, Dawn DDS - Bear-Glasgow Dental Reviews in Bear, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/grandison-dawn-dds-bear-glasgow-dental-16946778.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/grandison-dawn-dds-bear-glasgow-dental-16946778.html Moon, Cha DDS - Bear-Glasgow Dental Reviews in Bear, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/moon-cha-dds-bear-glasgow-dental-24863659.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/moon-cha-dds-bear-glasgow-dental-24863659.html Family Dentistry At Governors Reviews in Bear, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/family-dentistry-at-governors-24045975.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/family-dentistry-at-governors-24045975.html Woloshin, Neil S DDS - Woloshin Neil S DDS Reviews in Bear, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/woloshin-neil-s-dds-woloshin-neil-s-dds-24858476.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/woloshin-neil-s-dds-woloshin-neil-s-dds-24858476.html Wieczorek, Mark DDS - Family Dentistry At Governors Reviews in Bear, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/wieczorek-mark-dds-family-dentistry-at-governors-24862234.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/wieczorek-mark-dds-family-dentistry-at-governors-24862234.html Dover, Junior DDS - Bear-Glasgow Dental Reviews in Bear, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/dover-junior-dds-bear-glasgow-dental-24862979.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/dover-junior-dds-bear-glasgow-dental-24862979.html Ganjavian, Syamack DDS - Ganjavian Syamack DDS Reviews in Bear, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/ganjavian-syamack-dds-ganjavian-syamack-dds-16946382.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/ganjavian-syamack-dds-ganjavian-syamack-dds-16946382.html Goleburn, Stanley DDS - Bear-Glasgow Dental Reviews in Bear, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/goleburn-stanley-dds-bear-glasgow-dental-14189515.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/goleburn-stanley-dds-bear-glasgow-dental-14189515.html De Couto, Douglas DDS - Bear-Glasgow Dental Reviews in Bear, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/de-couto-douglas-dds-bear-glasgow-dental-24869959.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/de-couto-douglas-dds-bear-glasgow-dental-24869959.html Woloshin, Neil S DDS - Bear-Glasgow Dental Reviews in Bear, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/woloshin-neil-s-dds-bear-glasgow-dental-12037091.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/bear/woloshin-neil-s-dds-bear-glasgow-dental-12037091.html