Millville Restaurants Reviews in Millville, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/millville/restaurants Localtom - Millville Restaurants Reviews in Millville, DEFat Tuna Grill Reviews in Millville, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/millville/fat-tuna-grill-16188428.html response to Jessie Minameala: In Response to Jessie from Jersey: I think you are way off base. Did you... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/millville/fat-tuna-grill-16188428.html Touch Of Italy Bake Shop Reviews in Millville, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/millville/touch-of-italy-bake-shop-10304540.html Close to Italy: This place has the closest things to eating in Italy that you will find in the area.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/millville/touch-of-italy-bake-shop-10304540.html Steakhouse 26 Reviews in Millville, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/millville/steakhouse-26-16409319.html My wife and I recently went to Steakhouse 26 for lunch after seeing an add in the local paper. The food... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/millville/steakhouse-26-16409319.html Quiznos Reviews in Millville, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/millville/quiznos-13617100.html This is an awesome store. It has friendly employees and great service. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/millville/quiznos-13617100.html Hunan Royale Restaurant Reviews in Millville, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/millville/hunan-royale-restaurant-16596030.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/millville/hunan-royale-restaurant-16596030.html Starbucks Reviews in Millville, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/millville/starbucks-17134004.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/millville/starbucks-17134004.html Steamers Crab & Seafood Co Reviews in Millville, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/millville/steamers-crab-seafood-co-24623786.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/millville/steamers-crab-seafood-co-24623786.html Fractured Prune Reviews in Millville, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/millville/fractured-prune-17504683.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/millville/fractured-prune-17504683.html Food Lion Reviews in Millville, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/millville/food-lion-10304663.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/millville/food-lion-10304663.html