Newark Childcare Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/community-family-services-childcare Localtom - Newark Childcare Reviews in Newark, DENewark Center-Creative Lrng Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/newark-center-creative-lrng-10302563.html This school is not a great school. It may have been at one time, but it has gone down steadily in the... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/newark-center-creative-lrng-10302563.html Independence School Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/independence-school-10302762.html No school can be everything to everybody. That is the beauty of having a choice. However, this school... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/independence-school-10302762.html Pike Creek Christian School Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/pike-creek-christian-school-10302817.html I've moved away from the area recently but in my first year of middle school i atteneded PCCS, I must... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/pike-creek-christian-school-10302817.html Newark Christian Childcare Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/newark-christian-childcare-15213763.html Wow! It seems unbelievable the untruths people will write when they're angry or bitter! My son has been... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/newark-christian-childcare-15213763.html Stage Lights Dance Studio Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/stage-lights-dance-studio-10301621.html Extremely fun, talented studio for children.: I am a former professional back up dancer and have had... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/stage-lights-dance-studio-10301621.html Tutor Time Ctr For Academic Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/tutor-time-ctr-for-academic-10303373.html When you hold your child for the first time you are amazed at the awesome power that you hold in you... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/tutor-time-ctr-for-academic-10303373.html Little Caboose Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/little-caboose-15553950.html The Little Caboose is wonderful. The facility is clean and family oriented. The teachers are loving and... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/little-caboose-15553950.html Aletheia School Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/aletheia-school-10303058.html My son is in the DK program at Aletheia. He also attended their daycare program last year.He absolutely... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/aletheia-school-10303058.html Funsteps Preschool & Childcare Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/funsteps-preschool-childcare-11364420.html My son loves to go to daycare! Everyone is very friendly and I'm confident that he is well cared for... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/funsteps-preschool-childcare-11364420.html Creative Foundations Inc Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/creative-foundations-inc-16947433.html Creative Foundations Incorporated is known for having the kids up to their elbow 's in paint...but oh... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/creative-foundations-inc-16947433.html Kinder Care Learning Center Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/kinder-care-learning-center-10302881.html Excellent Kindergarten Program: I have 2 kids that went here from ages 4 to 8. The preschool program... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/kinder-care-learning-center-10302881.html Exceptional Care For Children Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/exceptional-care-for-children-15849013.html Exceptional Care is a center for skilled nursing, transitional and palliative care. It is NOT a daycare! ... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/exceptional-care-for-children-15849013.html Newark Methodist Preschool Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/newark-methodist-preschool-10302569.html This a place you can feel good about putting your child! The teachers and programs are excellent. Both... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/newark-methodist-preschool-10302569.html Learning Express Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/learning-express-15553951.html This is an excellant place to take your little ones. This childcare center is a family environment with... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/learning-express-15553951.html Tender Loving Kare Day Kare Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/tender-loving-kare-day-kare-10301885.html The academic program is great! The teachers are motivated and very involved with each child. It is a... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/tender-loving-kare-day-kare-10301885.html Edu-Care Preschool Day Care Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/edu-care-preschool-day-care-10302880.html Edu Care Preschool is in Newark, DE. I took a tour of this facility and was not totally impressed. I... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/edu-care-preschool-day-care-10302880.html Newark Day Nursery Association Inc Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/newark-day-nursery-association-inc-10302564.html They are running factories. They treat kids just like they are robots. no food before or after the decided... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/newark-day-nursery-association-inc-10302564.html Aletheia Child Care Center Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/aletheia-child-care-center-12366043.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/aletheia-child-care-center-12366043.html Once Upon A Time Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/once-upon-a-time-15848774.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/once-upon-a-time-15848774.html St Paul's Lutheran Church Reviews in Newark, DEhttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/st-paul-s-lutheran-church-10303095.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/de/newark/st-paul-s-lutheran-church-10303095.html