Doral Apartment and Condominium Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/real-estate-apartment-condominium Localtom - Doral Apartment and Condominium Reviews in Doral, FLTowneplace Suites Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/towneplace-suites-11748148.html I recently finished a 12 night stay at the Towneplace Suites. I was in Miami for business and was not... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/towneplace-suites-11748148.html Residence Inn-Miami Airport W Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/residence-inn-miami-airport-w-10625185.html This is hands down the best deal you can get on a hotel room in Miami. We had a 2 story suite with a... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/residence-inn-miami-airport-w-10625185.html Enclave At Doral Master Association Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/enclave-at-doral-master-association-16906984.html I did not live there but my friend did and I visted her three times a week. My friends apartment was... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/enclave-at-doral-master-association-16906984.html Camden Doral Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/camden-doral-12367293.html I have lived here a year and I am severely unimpressed with this place. Maintenance is a joke.They ride... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/camden-doral-12367293.html Valencia At Doral Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/valencia-at-doral-18691578.html Don't leve here the service are bad, ther is not security ... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/valencia-at-doral-18691578.html Beacon Harbor Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/beacon-harbor-15894535.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/beacon-harbor-15894535.html Doral Greens Guard House Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/doral-greens-guard-house-13241785.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/doral-greens-guard-house-13241785.html Doral House Condominium Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/doral-house-condominium-17744338.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/doral-house-condominium-17744338.html 411 Sharar Ave Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/411-sharar-ave-17335614.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/411-sharar-ave-17335614.html Archstone Doral West Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/archstone-doral-west-13430522.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/archstone-doral-west-13430522.html Palm Gardens At Doral Master Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/palm-gardens-at-doral-master-25177117.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/palm-gardens-at-doral-master-25177117.html Apartment Connection USA Inc Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/apartment-connection-usa-inc-17631779.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/apartment-connection-usa-inc-17631779.html Hamden Doral Villas Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/hamden-doral-villas-24924972.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/hamden-doral-villas-24924972.html St Lucia Townhomes Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/st-lucia-townhomes-18267984.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/st-lucia-townhomes-18267984.html Barbados Townhomes Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/barbados-townhomes-16905351.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/barbados-townhomes-16905351.html Doral House Condominium Assn Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/doral-house-condominium-assn-24307747.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/doral-house-condominium-assn-24307747.html M P Harbie Ctr Condo Co Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/m-p-harbie-ctr-condo-co-24018221.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/m-p-harbie-ctr-condo-co-24018221.html Doral House Condominium Association Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/doral-house-condominium-association-18691597.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/doral-house-condominium-association-18691597.html Astro Condo Service Inc Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/astro-condo-service-inc-16904990.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/astro-condo-service-inc-16904990.html Doral Gardens Reviews in Doral, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/doral-gardens-24930544.html Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/doral/doral-gardens-24930544.html