Hialeah Childcare Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/community-family-services-childcare Localtom - Hialeah Childcare Reviews in Hialeah, FLCinderella School Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/cinderella-school-16350131.html Cinderella: very organized, clean, friendly faces, and high security. ... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/cinderella-school-16350131.html Lincoln-Marti Schools Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/lincoln-marti-schools-17609525.html This school is amazing! the PERFECT school for any child! my son was struggling with behavior in public... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/lincoln-marti-schools-17609525.html Three Flags Academy Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/three-flags-academy-16086577.html Awsome school! My daughter has learned so much since she started. I feel truly proud of having placed... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/three-flags-academy-16086577.html La Scala Pre Sch Learning Center Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/la-scala-pre-sch-learning-center-18540663.html GREAT DAYCARE !!!!!: Hot meals and breakfast are included. And their prices are resonable.They teach... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/la-scala-pre-sch-learning-center-18540663.html Sunrise Presbyterian Church Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/sunrise-presbyterian-church-18541096.html We are very happy with Sunrise Christian. Our daughter has been a student since she was 2... I have only... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/sunrise-presbyterian-church-18541096.html Rainbow Christian School Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/rainbow-christian-school-16103989.html My child was in preschool here for one and a half years. The educational material was advanced and I... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/rainbow-christian-school-16103989.html Pooh's Corner Day Care Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/pooh-s-corner-day-care-15894721.html excellent: This is one of the best day care's I ever seen. I mother of five have tried a few and finally... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/pooh-s-corner-day-care-15894721.html Angels Love & Care Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/angels-love-care-18362098.html angels love and care: daughter had constant diaper rashes, and they would not aske for id when my relative... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/angels-love-care-18362098.html Jiny's Learning Center Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/jiny-s-learning-center-18540360.html My 14months was put in room with the lights off in the morning. Hello!! she just finish waking up why... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/jiny-s-learning-center-18540360.html Perez & Sentra Corp Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/perez-sentra-corp-19177249.html DO NOT PUT YOUR CHILDREN IN THIS DAY CARE!. I HAD MY TWO BOYS A 1 1/2 AND A 2 1/2 YEAR OLDS. ON NOVEMBER... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/perez-sentra-corp-19177249.html Nuestra Sra De Lourdes Nrsry Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/nuestra-sra-de-lourdes-nrsry-18540879.html It is my daughter's second year with Our Lady of Lourdes Pre School and I am very happy with the teachers,... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/nuestra-sra-de-lourdes-nrsry-18540879.html Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/snow-white-the-seven-dwarfs-19177340.html Great school with outstanding management and staff ... Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/snow-white-the-seven-dwarfs-19177340.html Discovery Achievement Center Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/discovery-achievement-center-13843521.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/discovery-achievement-center-13843521.html Country Club Children's Care Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/country-club-children-s-care-18541181.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/country-club-children-s-care-18541181.html Immaculate Conception Tykes Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/immaculate-conception-tykes-14461209.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/immaculate-conception-tykes-14461209.html Bright Star Academy Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/bright-star-academy-13451183.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/bright-star-academy-13451183.html My First Step Learning Daycare Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/my-first-step-learning-daycare-12957703.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/my-first-step-learning-daycare-12957703.html Creative Child Day Care Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/creative-child-day-care-12238710.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/creative-child-day-care-12238710.html Los Autenticos Corp Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/los-autenticos-corp-11312714.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/los-autenticos-corp-11312714.html Growing Treasures Reviews in Hialeah, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/growing-treasures-11746799.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/hialeah/growing-treasures-11746799.html