Jacksonville Preschools Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/education-preschools Localtom - Jacksonville Preschools Reviews in Jacksonville, FLLoretto Elementary School Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/loretto-elementary-school-10615973.html My child attended Loretto for 3 years and was very successful there. Each year his teachers went out... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/loretto-elementary-school-10615973.html Providence Upper School Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/providence-upper-school-12238346.html I have two children at Providence School and could not be more pleased. Both are being well prepared... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/providence-upper-school-12238346.html Trinity Christian Academy Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/trinity-christian-academy-10615857.html I have had two children graduate from TCA and both have gone on to college. According to them they know... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/trinity-christian-academy-10615857.html First Coast Christian School Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/first-coast-christian-school-10617195.html I have two children that have attended FCCS; one since K-3 and the other since K-5. One has graduated... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/first-coast-christian-school-10617195.html Bolles School Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/bolles-school-10614910.html We have two boys at Bolles. Having experienced the school from k-8 to date, I would not consider the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/bolles-school-10614910.html Alimacani Elementary School Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/alimacani-elementary-school-10616180.html I moved to Duval County from St. Johns County. I thought I was going to be sending my child to private... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/alimacani-elementary-school-10616180.html John Stockton Elementary School Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/john-stockton-elementary-school-10491190.html My son attended John Stockton for 6 fantastic years. The school is easily one of the best in the state,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/john-stockton-elementary-school-10491190.html Crystal Springs Elementary Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/crystal-springs-elementary-10615850.html I have a son who is enrolled in the TMH Kindergarten class. So far it has been a great school year as... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/crystal-springs-elementary-10615850.html Sadie T Tillis Elementary Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/sadie-t-tillis-elementary-10617108.html My children have attended this school for years. My daughter is in the 4th grade and has been there since... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/sadie-t-tillis-elementary-10617108.html Greenland Pines Elementary Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/greenland-pines-elementary-10619424.html Greenland Pines is great! I just finished 5th grade there and my teacher, Mrs. Ferris was great! Even... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/greenland-pines-elementary-10619424.html Guardian Lutheran School Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/guardian-lutheran-school-16483719.html Guardian has a very experienced and devoted Administrative and Teaching staff. My three grandchildren... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/guardian-lutheran-school-16483719.html Hendricks Ave Elementary School Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/hendricks-ave-elementary-school-10489722.html I have two children that attend HAE and I am grateful for the quality of education they are getting.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/hendricks-ave-elementary-school-10489722.html Holiday Hill Elementary School Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/holiday-hill-elementary-school-17867631.html My son is now 19 and my daughter is 14, My Son Anthony Campla attended school here for 3 years , during... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/holiday-hill-elementary-school-17867631.html Louis Sheffield Elementary Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/louis-sheffield-elementary-10616728.html The principal is wonderful. We attended K thru 4, then moved to the brand 'new' school that was just... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/louis-sheffield-elementary-10616728.html Brookview Elementary School Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/brookview-elementary-school-17867887.html My family is from up North and went to a Catholic school. Maybe that's why I felt my daughter lost a... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/brookview-elementary-school-17867887.html Beauclerc Elementary School Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/beauclerc-elementary-school-10618973.html This school seems backward and unorganized...I'll give you an example. Kids have two teachers one for... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/beauclerc-elementary-school-10618973.html Venetia Elementary School Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/venetia-elementary-school-10491254.html Parent involvement is not what I would expect, I personally blame part of this on the school office.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/venetia-elementary-school-10491254.html Sabal Palm Elementary School Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/sabal-palm-elementary-school-10616432.html Tremendous Kindergarten program. All the K teachers are very knowledgeable and caring. I found my child's... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/sabal-palm-elementary-school-10616432.html Mandarin Oaks Elementary School Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/mandarin-oaks-elementary-school-10619124.html An Excellent School! We relocated from New York and was very pleased to find out how wonderful this school... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/mandarin-oaks-elementary-school-10619124.html St Joseph's Catholic School Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/st-joseph-s-catholic-school-10619415.html The school is warm and friendly, very Christian . The teachers are wonderful with the children and expect... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/st-joseph-s-catholic-school-10619415.html