Jacksonville Apartment and Condominium Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/real-estate-apartment-condominium Localtom - Jacksonville Apartment and Condominium Reviews in Jacksonville, FLCourtney Meadows Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/courtney-meadows-13834143.html I have lived at the apartments for about a year now and have a few complaints. No apartment complex is... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/courtney-meadows-13834143.html Beach Bluff Apartments Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/beach-bluff-apartments-10616222.html Hello there, I am the Manager at Beach Bluff. I check this site periodically to see how we're doing.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/beach-bluff-apartments-10616222.html Cape House Apartments Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/cape-house-apartments-15088266.html I lived here for 2.5 yrs and let me tell you it was a huge waset of money, and the management,... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/cape-house-apartments-15088266.html Silver Springs Apartments Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/silver-springs-apartments-17065172.html The location of this aparment complex is perfect-very close to tons of shopping,etc. The place is... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/silver-springs-apartments-17065172.html Colony At Deerwood Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/colony-at-deerwood-10617538.html I have lived this this complex for about 6 months now and believe me I can't wait to get out of this... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/colony-at-deerwood-10617538.html Club At Danforth Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/club-at-danforth-19315580.html I recently moved here from Indian and first let me say the neighborhood this apartment is in is Great!... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/club-at-danforth-19315580.html Logan's Pointe Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/logan-s-pointe-12238341.html I moved into these apts because my boyfriend thought that it would be a great place to live. Well when... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/logan-s-pointe-12238341.html Palms At Beach Blvd Apartments Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/palms-at-beach-blvd-apartments-10617471.html You don't need to be Mexican or speak Spanish to like this place like some idiot said before. I speak... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/palms-at-beach-blvd-apartments-10617471.html Royal Oaks Apartments Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/royal-oaks-apartments-10618453.html my boyfriend lives here. no noise issues really. sometimes there are bugs in the apartment but its on... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/royal-oaks-apartments-10618453.html Chase Oaks Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/chase-oaks-17868320.html I've lived here a little while and several things are constant. Management switching over and over again.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/chase-oaks-17868320.html Bermuda Cove Apartments Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/bermuda-cove-apartments-10616203.html I used to like Bermuda Cove...I actually left a good review a couple of months ago but things have gotten... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/bermuda-cove-apartments-10616203.html Portofino Apartments Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/portofino-apartments-10617495.html I have read through all the reviews and felt like I should respond as I lived at Portofino for 3 years... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/portofino-apartments-10617495.html Westland Park Apartment Homes Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/westland-park-apartment-homes-17797786.html I moved here about 6 months ago and I like it. The floorplan is large and there is plenty of storage.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/westland-park-apartment-homes-17797786.html Registry At Windsor Parke Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/registry-at-windsor-parke-12957256.html I have recently moved out of The Registry at Windsor Parke due to several factors that have already been... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/registry-at-windsor-parke-12957256.html Creekwood Apartments Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/creekwood-apartments-10614557.html With all these residents complaining abouit safety and drug activity, I can't help but wonder where... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/creekwood-apartments-10614557.html San Pablo Apartments Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/san-pablo-apartments-17867927.html I lived there for 2 years and 6 months. Location is best!! The old management was awesome; you stopped... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/san-pablo-apartments-17867927.html Heron Walk Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/heron-walk-16483296.html I just toured an apartment here and was not very pleased. Although the leasing agent that showed me around... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/heron-walk-16483296.html River Bend Apartments Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/river-bend-apartments-10731099.html Reading the past reviews, I sadly have to agree to some. But in defense of this property I have to... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/river-bend-apartments-10731099.html Princeton Square Apartments Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/princeton-square-apartments-17868265.html Started off o.k. and now it is turning into the ghetto. Walls are so thin I can here my neighbors breath.... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/princeton-square-apartments-17868265.html Preserve At St Nicholas Reviews in Jacksonville, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/preserve-at-st-nicholas-10489644.html and I'm deadly serious about that. let's see, though... first, when I moved in, it wasn't... Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/jacksonville/preserve-at-st-nicholas-10489644.html