Miami Children and Youth Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/community-family-services-children-youth Localtom - Miami Children and Youth Reviews in Miami, FLVillage Green Christian School Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/village-green-christian-school-18690671.html My son has speech delays and the therapy recommended us to change him from the daycare to a school real... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/village-green-christian-school-18690671.html Alphabet Soup Learning Center Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/alphabet-soup-learning-center-19178106.html My toddler has been attending this school for 6 months now, and since day one, she and I have been treated... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/alphabet-soup-learning-center-19178106.html Delta's Christian Academy Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/delta-s-christian-academy-10875820.html This shcool has the potential to be a great school. But with the issues that occur at the school and... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/delta-s-christian-academy-10875820.html Alexander School Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/alexander-school-10873819.html The academic program at Alexander is true to its reputation. Although this is a Montessori based school,... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/alexander-school-10873819.html Montessori Children's Academy Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/montessori-children-s-academy-19178009.html This school is a Pre K - 5th grade school. If you want a staff who truly believes in your child's ability... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/montessori-children-s-academy-19178009.html Aspira Of Florida Inc Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/aspira-of-florida-inc-19388852.html The most important factor I have found thourout the 4 years my son has obtained at Aspira. He has learned... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/aspira-of-florida-inc-19388852.html Christian Learning Center Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/christian-learning-center-17743206.html The academic program that is used is ABEKA which is outrageous. I am extremely happy with their academic... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/christian-learning-center-17743206.html Miami Christian School Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/miami-christian-school-18689791.html 1/9/2009 While attending a girls soccer game a player from this team rudely interjected into a parents... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/miami-christian-school-18689791.html Northwest Christian Academy Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/northwest-christian-academy-18689210.html I love this school. My child has been here since she was 2yrs in early learning. She is now in PK5 and... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/northwest-christian-academy-18689210.html Aventura Turnberry Jewish Center Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/aventura-turnberry-jewish-center-16903380.html We, as parents, found this school to be at a very high quality. We came from the Bay Area in California... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/aventura-turnberry-jewish-center-16903380.html Little Village Child Care Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/little-village-child-care-13530190.html NO WAY: JUST WALK IN--The staff doesn't speak any english--or is it spanglish-the VPK has too many kids... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/little-village-child-care-13530190.html Little Bird Kindergarten Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/little-bird-kindergarten-18548383.html The oldest of my Children have attended BRCA for the last 5 yrs. Every year I am more and more amazed... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/little-bird-kindergarten-18548383.html For Kids Sake Academy Inc Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/for-kids-sake-academy-inc-18693102.html The quality of the academic program is not too good. My children are currently attending and I believe... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/for-kids-sake-academy-inc-18693102.html Aventura Turnberry Jewish Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/aventura-turnberry-jewish-13788609.html We, as parents, found this school to be at a very high quality. We came from the Bay Area in California... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/aventura-turnberry-jewish-13788609.html Lincoln Marti Schools Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/lincoln-marti-schools-14411521.html My son goes to Lincoln-Marti. I picked it because they offer the McKay program. My son used to go to... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/lincoln-marti-schools-14411521.html Academir Preschool Daycare Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/academir-preschool-daycare-12966534.html This is an excellent school. I am impressed with the adademic curiculum they teach. They are teaching... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/academir-preschool-daycare-12966534.html Vann Academy Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/vann-academy-18689933.html I agree with the last comment that was left about the principal not being very professional, how ever... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/vann-academy-18689933.html Early Start Day Care Inc Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/early-start-day-care-inc-12044855.html My son has been here for approx. 8-9 months. He started when he was one and he has learned so much in... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/early-start-day-care-inc-12044855.html Our Lady Of The Divine School Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/our-lady-of-the-divine-school-18690426.html Both my children attend OLDP School for 2 school years now. OLDP School is a school where the children... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/our-lady-of-the-divine-school-18690426.html Sierra Norwood Calvary Child Reviews in Miami, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/sierra-norwood-calvary-child-18689471.html I Personlly recommend parents to enroll their child/children in this christian based institution. Children... Thu, 17 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/miami/sierra-norwood-calvary-child-18689471.html