Sarasota Children and Youth Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/community-family-services-children-youth Localtom - Sarasota Children and Youth Reviews in Sarasota, FLMichaels Learning Center Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/michaels-learning-center-14037439.html Amazing Program: We were looking for a full day preschool that was more than just a day care . We are... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/michaels-learning-center-14037439.html Island Village Montessori N Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/island-village-montessori-n-13785411.html This school just finished it's 1st year and never really got off the ground. Lack of qualified teachers,a... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/island-village-montessori-n-13785411.html Shining Stars Learning Center Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/shining-stars-learning-center-12205037.html Notably good service experience Wonderful structured environment, wonderful teachers, owners and caretakers.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/shining-stars-learning-center-12205037.html A Bond Of Love Adoption Agency Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/a-bond-of-love-adoption-agency-10640084.html The staff at this small adoption agency offer personal attention to girls in difficult situations. A... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/a-bond-of-love-adoption-agency-10640084.html Little Sproutz Preschool Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/little-sproutz-preschool-13999197.html THIS IS A WONDERFUL SCHOOL. THEY HAVE WONDERFUL TEACHERS, AND THEY REALLY TEACH THE CHILDREN.MY CHILD... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/little-sproutz-preschool-13999197.html Bizzy Bee Child Care Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/bizzy-bee-child-care-10510472.html Great daycare!! Staff is great with the kids and they all are very caring. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/bizzy-bee-child-care-10510472.html Swiss Day Pre-School Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/swiss-day-pre-school-10509448.html What a great school!: Our son has been at Swiss Day for the past two years and has one more year to go.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/swiss-day-pre-school-10509448.html La Petite Academy Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/la-petite-academy-10641051.html I love this daycare. The staff is excellent. My child is thriving there. They have a cirriculum so you... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/la-petite-academy-10641051.html Little Pilgrim Preschool Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/little-pilgrim-preschool-10639401.html My kids love this school and I do too. The teachers are so good with the kids and the school is always... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/little-pilgrim-preschool-10639401.html Kinder Haus Preschool Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/kinder-haus-preschool-18208434.html Wonderful program. They love the kids as their own. My daughter loves going to school. They have several... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/kinder-haus-preschool-18208434.html Boys & Girls Club Of America Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/boys-girls-club-of-america-23157349.html It was an awsome place. Friendly staff, lots of things to do. I love that place XD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!XD!!!!!!!!! ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/boys-girls-club-of-america-23157349.html Bright Start Child Development Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/bright-start-child-development-15768780.html This place is wonderful! My son really liked it from the moment he walked in the door! ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/bright-start-child-development-15768780.html Boys & Girls Club Of America Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/boys-girls-club-of-america-10638496.html Perfect: Perfect for where I live to keep the children away from the bad for a little bit and putting... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/boys-girls-club-of-america-10638496.html Goldie Feldman Academy Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/goldie-feldman-academy-19070294.html My son attended GFA in K and 1st grade. After comparing the education to schools both in this area and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/goldie-feldman-academy-19070294.html Ymca Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/ymca-11904630.html This is one of the least expensive gyms in the area. This is also one of the few gyms that allow kids.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/ymca-11904630.html Abacus Preschool Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/abacus-preschool-13886400.html My son had never been to a day care center before & had always been with me. Needless to say he was very... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/abacus-preschool-13886400.html Hansel & Gretel Day Care Center Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/hansel-gretel-day-care-center-10639391.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/hansel-gretel-day-care-center-10639391.html New Gate School Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/new-gate-school-10510424.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/new-gate-school-10510424.html Forty Carrots Preschool Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/forty-carrots-preschool-10640123.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/forty-carrots-preschool-10640123.html Community Youth Development Reviews in Sarasota, FLhttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/community-youth-development-23157340.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/fl/sarasota/community-youth-development-23157340.html