Covington Apartment and Condominium Reviews in Covington, GAhttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/real-estate-apartment-condominium Localtom - Covington Apartment and Condominium Reviews in Covington, GALeafstone Apartments Reviews in Covington, GAhttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/leafstone-apartments-12259700.html We have rented the apartment for approximately 15 months. My wife and I make plenty of money to pay our... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/leafstone-apartments-12259700.html Arbor Lake Apartments Reviews in Covington, GAhttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/arbor-lake-apartments-14635503.html My lease is up @ the end of next month, and I am really happy about it. I've been @ Arbor Lake for... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/arbor-lake-apartments-14635503.html Orchard Cove Apts Reviews in Covington, GAhttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/orchard-cove-apts-12259742.html I have lived here for over an year and i can truly say the complex has changed. Management has started... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/orchard-cove-apts-12259742.html Salem Terrace Apartments Reviews in Covington, GAhttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/salem-terrace-apartments-17940518.html look for apartment in that areas: i need place too with disable we had living shelter for three month... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/salem-terrace-apartments-17940518.html Wellington Ridge Apartments Reviews in Covington, GAhttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/wellington-ridge-apartments-13392296.html Stuck UP and RUDE: The people that work in the office are completely stuck up and rude. They do not ry... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/wellington-ridge-apartments-13392296.html Fieldcrest Walk Reviews in Covington, GAhttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/fieldcrest-walk-10390612.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/fieldcrest-walk-10390612.html Covington Supervised Apartment Reviews in Covington, GAhttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/covington-supervised-apartment-12259743.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/covington-supervised-apartment-12259743.html Magnolia Heights Reviews in Covington, GAhttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/magnolia-heights-17770894.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/magnolia-heights-17770894.html Covington Square Reviews in Covington, GAhttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/covington-square-10390695.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/covington-square-10390695.html Oakwood Manor Reviews in Covington, GAhttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/oakwood-manor-17770688.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/oakwood-manor-17770688.html Oakwood Manor Reviews in Covington, GAhttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/oakwood-manor-16405465.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/oakwood-manor-16405465.html Heritage Park Apartments Reviews in Covington, GAhttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/heritage-park-apartments-17940463.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/heritage-park-apartments-17940463.html Martin's Crossing Apartments Reviews in Covington, GAhttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/martin-s-crossing-apartments-12259725.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/martin-s-crossing-apartments-12259725.html Willowbend Apartments Reviews in Covington, GAhttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/willowbend-apartments-10390299.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ga/covington/willowbend-apartments-10390299.html