Hilo Recreation and Sports Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/recreation-sports Localtom - Hilo Recreation and Sports Reviews in Hilo, HIHilo Lanes Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/hilo-lanes-14609209.html Took our Youth night during spring break,,, the place it's more local but the fees should be more local... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/hilo-lanes-14609209.html Naniloa Volcanoes Golf Club Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/naniloa-volcanoes-golf-club-11711826.html This small 9 hole golf course can be seen from Kamehameha Avenue toward Banyan Drive. This is a semi-private... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/naniloa-volcanoes-golf-club-11711826.html Ywca Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/ywca-11711550.html Go elsewhere: I guess using the Y puts limits on teaching. Classes have to be at a set time, no time... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/ywca-11711550.html Big Island Spearguns Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/big-island-spearguns-17593021.html excellent customer service and the ladies were very helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to spearfishing. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/big-island-spearguns-17593021.html Hilo Bike Hub Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/hilo-bike-hub-11711702.html This is a nice bike store that sells all types of bikes, such as mountain bikes, racing bikes, bikes... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/hilo-bike-hub-11711702.html Sports Line Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/sports-line-11711912.html I like this business because I buy my son's P.E. uniforms from this store. They always have a good supply... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/sports-line-11711912.html Dino's Fishing Tackle Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/dino-s-fishing-tackle-12698543.html At Dino's Fishing Tackle they sell a variety of quality fishing equipment. They have on hand fiberglass... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/dino-s-fishing-tackle-12698543.html S Tokunaga Store Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/s-tokunaga-store-18016502.html They have all the fishing supplies and tools you will need. The people are friendly, and the prices are... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/s-tokunaga-store-18016502.html Naniloa Golf Course Driving Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/naniloa-golf-course-driving-19294712.html Though this is not one of my favorite course to play golf, it is alright. It is located right next to... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/naniloa-golf-course-driving-19294712.html Big Island Martial Arts Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/big-island-martial-arts-12698558.html Don't go here.: No discipline here. Children play around and the insturctor cannot control them. Students... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/big-island-martial-arts-12698558.html Nautilus Dive Ctr Inc Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/nautilus-dive-ctr-inc-11711506.html We went here for a dive tour. My son needed one more test for his certification. He couldn't do it the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/nautilus-dive-ctr-inc-11711506.html Orchid Land Surfshop Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/orchid-land-surfshop-11711513.html Orchid land surf is awesome, they have surfboards, bodyboards,fins, and any other kind of surf stuff... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/orchid-land-surfshop-11711513.html Hilo Bay Paddler Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/hilo-bay-paddler-13730223.html Hilo Bay Paddler is the first paddling store to open in Hilo. It is owned and operated by a local paddler,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/hilo-bay-paddler-13730223.html Hilo Surplus Store Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/hilo-surplus-store-11711448.html This is a nice outdoor outfitter located in the heart of downtown Hilo. If you want to shop for camouflage... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/hilo-surplus-store-11711448.html Itsu's Fishing Supplies Inc Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/itsu-s-fishing-supplies-inc-11711460.html Aside from the fact that they have many fishing supplies...the best thing they have to offer is their... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/itsu-s-fishing-supplies-inc-11711460.html Island Wide Canopy Tents Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/island-wide-canopy-tents-11711964.html We used Islandwide Canopy Tents when my family had a large luau in Hilo. They do tent rental and custom... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/island-wide-canopy-tents-11711964.html R C Heaven Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/r-c-heaven-15075237.html If you love to make model cars or you love to buy remote-controlled cars, planes and boats, then this... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/r-c-heaven-15075237.html Mid Pacific Wheels Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/mid-pacific-wheels-11711837.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/mid-pacific-wheels-11711837.html Z Sports Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/z-sports-11711698.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/z-sports-11711698.html Big Island Coin & Stamp Reviews in Hilo, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/big-island-coin-stamp-11950382.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/hilo/big-island-coin-stamp-11950382.html