Honolulu Property Management Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/business-to-business-property-management Localtom - Honolulu Property Management Reviews in Honolulu, HIPolynesian Plaza Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/polynesian-plaza-11875927.html This is an older place, and the decor is a bit tired. That being said, the price is great, and the location... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/polynesian-plaza-11875927.html Hawaiian Condo Resorts Inc Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/hawaiian-condo-resorts-inc-11875982.html I read the previous post and I must say... The company is a condominium vacation rental company that... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/hawaiian-condo-resorts-inc-11875982.html Wyndham Vacation Resorts Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/wyndham-vacation-resorts-23390011.html My wife and I attended a Fairfield Time share presentation at their sales center in the Outrigger Reef... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/wyndham-vacation-resorts-23390011.html Paet, Caesar - Cadmus Properties Corp Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/paet-caesar-cadmus-properties-corp-18018856.html This property management company ranks very poor all aspects of a property management company. No services... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/paet-caesar-cadmus-properties-corp-18018856.html Kazuo Totoki Ltd Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/kazuo-totoki-ltd-11715098.html Very nice when first met, then became very roud after paid rent. I will definitely move out after 6 months... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/kazuo-totoki-ltd-11715098.html Management Inc Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/management-inc-11876187.html Can count on them ... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/management-inc-11876187.html Island Management Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/island-management-18071671.html Can count on them ... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/island-management-18071671.html Real Estate & Business Cnsltnt Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/real-estate-business-cnsltnt-20689464.html REAL ESTATE &BUSINESS: REAL ESTATE & BUSINESS ... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/real-estate-business-cnsltnt-20689464.html Solid Foundation A Real Estate Corp Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/solid-foundation-a-real-estate-corp-11715129.html My experience with the Solid Foundation is that the one person in the company that I have interacted... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/solid-foundation-a-real-estate-corp-11715129.html Shinsato, Tom - Tom Shinsato Realty Inc Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/shinsato-tom-tom-shinsato-realty-inc-16014331.html This realtor is very dishonest and money hungry. They are responsible for certain repairs in the facility... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/shinsato-tom-tom-shinsato-realty-inc-16014331.html Lau & Lau Properties Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/lau-lau-properties-18019430.html I CONTACTED THIS COMPANY ON BEHALF OF A MUTUAL CLIENT. THE WOMAN THAT ANSWERED THE PHONE WAS RUDE, SAID... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/lau-lau-properties-18019430.html East Oahu Home Inspection Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/east-oahu-home-inspection-22909452.html Efficient, professional service and easy to understand report - which are available online! Dave did... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/east-oahu-home-inspection-22909452.html Takata, Leslie N - Primary Properties Real Estate Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/takata-leslie-n-primary-properties-real-estate-18097692.html This is a great company with wonderful employees. They are knowledgeable and know exactly what they are... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/takata-leslie-n-primary-properties-real-estate-18097692.html Ala Moana Self Storage Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/ala-moana-self-storage-19576548.html Excellent service. This is a clean convenient place to store. It has a well lit covered loading and unloading... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/ala-moana-self-storage-19576548.html Tomita, Coreen A - Primary Properties Real Estate Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/tomita-coreen-a-primary-properties-real-estate-18097696.html This is a great company with wonderful employees. They are knowledgeable and know exactly what they are... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/tomita-coreen-a-primary-properties-real-estate-18097696.html Tsubota, Joyce R - Primary Properties Real Estate Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/tsubota-joyce-r-primary-properties-real-estate-18097721.html This is a great company with wonderful employees. They are knowledgeable and know exactly what they are... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/tsubota-joyce-r-primary-properties-real-estate-18097721.html Fujimoto, Robyn R - Primary Properties Real Estate Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/fujimoto-robyn-r-primary-properties-real-estate-18097697.html This is a great company with wonderful employees. They are knowledgeable and know exactly what they are... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/fujimoto-robyn-r-primary-properties-real-estate-18097697.html Hayashi, Carol Y - Primary Properties Real Estate Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/hayashi-carol-y-primary-properties-real-estate-18097716.html This is a great company with wonderful employees. They are knowledgeable and know exactly what they are... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/hayashi-carol-y-primary-properties-real-estate-18097716.html Rental Finders Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/rental-finders-12561355.html Great for people like me who hate looking up rental listings everyday. They guarantee to find you a place... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/rental-finders-12561355.html Aloha Termite & Pest Control Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/aloha-termite-pest-control-11917746.html Shawn at Aloha Termite and Pest is a life saver. He and his staff are so friendly when you are dealing... Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/aloha-termite-pest-control-11917746.html