Honolulu K-12 Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/education-k-12 Localtom - Honolulu K-12 Reviews in Honolulu, HIMoanalua Community School Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/moanalua-community-school-11876780.html Moanalua is an outstanding school consistantly winning awards in academics, music, athletics,etc. While... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/moanalua-community-school-11876780.html Pearl Harbor Kai Elementary Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/pearl-harbor-kai-elementary-18018942.html As a parent of three children attending PHK I have had many opportunities to volunteer on campus. In... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/pearl-harbor-kai-elementary-18018942.html Punahou School Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/punahou-school-11725788.html Perhaps the simpliest way to describe Punahou would be look up the definition for 'Excellent'. As a former... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/punahou-school-11725788.html Aliamanu Elementary School Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/aliamanu-elementary-school-11876769.html The teachers are easy to talk to and willing to help work out any problems the students may be facing.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/aliamanu-elementary-school-11876769.html Mid-Pacific Institute Elem Sch Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/mid-pacific-institute-elem-sch-11876239.html Hi, I am a student attending MPI and I am responding to the comment about how our staff is not preparing... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/mid-pacific-institute-elem-sch-11876239.html Hickam Elementary School Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/hickam-elementary-school-11876823.html My daughter has attended HES for two years now and is doing very well (Student of the Qtr both years).... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/hickam-elementary-school-11876823.html Red Hill Elementary School Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/red-hill-elementary-school-18019007.html Red Hill Elementary, has a lot of diversities. If I would have done my research a little better before... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/red-hill-elementary-school-18019007.html Iolani School Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/iolani-school-15774577.html Iolani School is the finest college prepatory school in Hawaii. The selection process is rigid, but the... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/iolani-school-15774577.html Iolani Lower School Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/iolani-lower-school-18837119.html Iolani School is the finest college prepatory school in Hawaii. The selection process is rigid, but the... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/iolani-lower-school-18837119.html Aliamanu Intermediate School Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/aliamanu-intermediate-school-13394864.html I would not recommend Aliamanu Intermediate to anyone, as my son just finished his 2 years there. The... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/aliamanu-intermediate-school-13394864.html Cathedral School Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/cathedral-school-11876560.html We have two children at Cathedral, and we could not be more pleased. The education is first-rate. And... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/cathedral-school-11876560.html Maemae School Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/maemae-school-18066119.html The staff, incl. the Principal and Vice Principal are available, patient and easy to talk to. The school's... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/maemae-school-18066119.html Navy Hale Keiki School Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/navy-hale-keiki-school-11876802.html My child has been attending kindergarten at this school for 4 months now, and I can't say enough good... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/navy-hale-keiki-school-11876802.html Kaimuki Christian School Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/kaimuki-christian-school-11876228.html My daughter is in P3 and loves school. Her teachers are excellent. They set the expectation high and... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/kaimuki-christian-school-11876228.html Farrington High School Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/farrington-high-school-11876702.html Home Of THe Govenors: I found that farrington is a very good school with lots of clubs availible for... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/farrington-high-school-11876702.html Mid-Pacific Institute Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/mid-pacific-institute-14981229.html I am a former student of mid pac. I had the priveledge of matriculating here for seventh and eighth grade.... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/mid-pacific-institute-14981229.html Radford High School Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/radford-high-school-18018937.html Two generations of my family have gone to Radford. Because we are a military family, my sons have attended... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/radford-high-school-18018937.html Waikiki Elementary School Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/waikiki-elementary-school-18018364.html I think Waikiki School has great teachers and staff. Overall I am happy with Waikiki School. The only... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/waikiki-elementary-school-18018364.html Hahaione Elementary School Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/hahaione-elementary-school-11877341.html Im a secondary teacher with 2 children in Hahaione and I've had many positive experiences. It is a school... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/hahaione-elementary-school-11877341.html Pauoa Elementary School Reviews in Honolulu, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/pauoa-elementary-school-18017400.html I would highly recommend Pauoa School to any parent who is searching for a school that focuses on helping... Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/honolulu/pauoa-elementary-school-18017400.html