Kailua Education Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/education Localtom - Kailua Education Reviews in Kailua, HIMokapu Elementary School Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/mokapu-elementary-school-11712386.html Coming from a 'mainland' school, I have found the curriculum at this school seriously deficient. Additionally,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/mokapu-elementary-school-11712386.html Aikahi Elementary School Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/aikahi-elementary-school-18016771.html Aikahi was a blue ribbon school--a very long time ago. It's not even close now. If you are military it... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/aikahi-elementary-school-18016771.html Trinity Christian School Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/trinity-christian-school-14737005.html The facilities are clean, neat and wonderful. The school administrators work diligently to make sure... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/trinity-christian-school-14737005.html Kainalu Elementary School Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/kainalu-elementary-school-11712314.html My son has attended Kainalu since kindergarten and is currently in 3rd grade. I love that it's 'hidden'... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/kainalu-elementary-school-11712314.html Kalaheo High School Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/kalaheo-high-school-11712464.html Overhaul? Lack of respect? This is public school people. There are always going to those morons who dont... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/kalaheo-high-school-11712464.html Kailua High School Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/kailua-high-school-11712305.html This is not a school I would recommend. I substitute taught in this school for three years and decided... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/kailua-high-school-11712305.html Le Jardin Academy Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/le-jardin-academy-11712322.html We moved our daughter to Le Jardin from Aikahi and have been delighted with Le Jardin. The LJA teachers... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/le-jardin-academy-11712322.html Kailua Elementary School Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/kailua-elementary-school-14736549.html KES is a great school, and it just keeps on getting better! I should know! I've been here since Pre-k... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/kailua-elementary-school-14736549.html Lanikai Elementary School Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/lanikai-elementary-school-11712321.html I have a child that is in 6th grade this year, and I have to say I had higher expectations for her education.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/lanikai-elementary-school-11712321.html Coconut Grove Music Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/coconut-grove-music-16014390.html This store in Kailua maybe small but it has a great friendly neighborhood vibe. The salespeople are very... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/coconut-grove-music-16014390.html Kailua Methodist Pre-School Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/kailua-methodist-pre-school-11712345.html A Caring Place is a great preschool. My son was there from 2 years-5 years and loved it. Teachers are... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/kailua-methodist-pre-school-11712345.html Enchanted Lake Elementary School Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/enchanted-lake-elementary-school-11712286.html The principal is very active with parents/students. She knows the students personally. the teachers she... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/enchanted-lake-elementary-school-11712286.html Keolu Elementary School Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/keolu-elementary-school-11712317.html This is a small school -- less than 200 kids. I like that about it. You get to know all the staff and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/keolu-elementary-school-11712317.html Maunawili Elementary School Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/maunawili-elementary-school-11712323.html I have three children attending Maunawili Elementary and I am pleased with the curriculum, staff and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/maunawili-elementary-school-11712323.html Kaelepulu Elementary School Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/kaelepulu-elementary-school-11712300.html Very caring and competent team of teachers and staff. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/kaelepulu-elementary-school-11712300.html American Institute-Massage Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/american-institute-massage-11712400.html These are the best massages I have ever had. WOW !! and all for $22 an hour ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/american-institute-massage-11712400.html Emmanuel's Pre-School & Day Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/emmanuel-s-pre-school-day-11712285.html This was the only preschool in the area that my husband and I both agreed upon immediately. The staff... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/emmanuel-s-pre-school-day-11712285.html Sunshine School Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/sunshine-school-19295276.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/sunshine-school-19295276.html Seagull Schools Inc Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/seagull-schools-inc-18016764.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/seagull-schools-inc-18016764.html Kailua Baptist Preschool Reviews in Kailua, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/kailua-baptist-preschool-11712402.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kailua/kailua-baptist-preschool-11712402.html