Kihei Travel Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/travel Localtom - Kihei Travel Reviews in Kihei, HIMaui Coast Hotel Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/maui-coast-hotel-19296736.html My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Maui Coast very much (as well as being our first and most definitely... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/maui-coast-hotel-19296736.html Kihei Akahi Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/kihei-akahi-19296655.html We decided on the Kihei Akahi for our trip to Maui for financial reasons; we found a package including... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/kihei-akahi-19296655.html Sugar Beach Resort Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/sugar-beach-resort-16400070.html Our family of four with children 5 and 7 did due diligence with this forum on a number of properties... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/sugar-beach-resort-16400070.html Royal Mauian Resort Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/royal-mauian-resort-11713605.html Just finished our stay at the Royal Mauian complex. Built in about 1972-73, it is an older building but... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/royal-mauian-resort-11713605.html Nona Lani Cottages Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/nona-lani-cottages-19296778.html We discovered Nona Lani through Frommers, made our first visit in 2000 and have returned every year.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/nona-lani-cottages-19296778.html Mike Severns Diving Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/mike-severns-diving-19296796.html We dove for three days with Mike Severns and had a fabulous time on every trip. They take up to 12 divers,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/mike-severns-diving-19296796.html Wailea's Finest Luau Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/wailea-s-finest-luau-20011134.html We stayed at the Marriott, and this review is for breakfast only - our only visit there. We checked in... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/wailea-s-finest-luau-20011134.html Hawaiian Travel Club Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/hawaiian-travel-club-18017046.html I tried going online to figure my travel from Maui to CA to Seattle and back to Maui. I need cars some... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/hawaiian-travel-club-18017046.html Cafe Kiowai Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/cafe-kiowai-21556568.html $23 per person seems stiff to me for breakfast but we decided to try it. The assortment of food was delicious....except... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/cafe-kiowai-21556568.html Aloha Pualani Hotel Boutique Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/aloha-pualani-hotel-boutique-22879842.html Excellent Place A Must Try!!!: My wife four children and mother in law stayed here during the holidays... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/aloha-pualani-hotel-boutique-22879842.html Maui Dreams Dive Co Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/maui-dreams-dive-co-23648195.html Best Shop on the South Side: These guys really are terrific. They're all serious divers (no summer vacation... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/maui-dreams-dive-co-23648195.html Snorkel Bob's Inc Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/snorkel-bob-s-inc-19296799.html Snorkel Bob's is easy to spot on Kihei road. The weekly prices can't be beat for snorkel gear or boogie... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/snorkel-bob-s-inc-19296799.html Oli's Taxi Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/oli-s-taxi-18766498.html A perfect Taxi Service: Always there right away and extremely hospitable. The husband and Wife team is... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/oli-s-taxi-18766498.html Ed Robinson's Diving Adventure Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/ed-robinson-s-diving-adventure-19296650.html I had an excellent time diving on the Sea Spirit. The guides are knowledgeable and do a great job of... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/ed-robinson-s-diving-adventure-19296650.html Makena Kihei Taxi Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/makena-kihei-taxi-18016993.html I think the Barrs are the service on the island. They are friendly and courteous, and very knowledgable... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/makena-kihei-taxi-18016993.html Hula Hogs Inc Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/hula-hogs-inc-19814478.html You may want to think about this twice, if you are not familiar with Maui roads, drivers, and weather.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/hula-hogs-inc-19814478.html Big Kahuna Surf/Kayaks Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/big-kahuna-surf-kayaks-19296840.html Caution Caution be wary if renting from Big Kahuna they are not concerned with customer satisfaction.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/big-kahuna-surf-kayaks-19296840.html Wailea Taxi & Tour Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/wailea-taxi-tour-18017025.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/wailea-taxi-tour-18017025.html Kihei Wailea Taxi Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/kihei-wailea-taxi-15340676.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/kihei-wailea-taxi-15340676.html Pacific For Less Inc Reviews in Kihei, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/pacific-for-less-inc-18828171.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/kihei/pacific-for-less-inc-18828171.html