Lahaina Shopping Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/shopping Localtom - Lahaina Shopping Reviews in Lahaina, HIRoyal Lahaina Luau Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/royal-lahaina-luau-23282897.html The photos on the Royal Lahaina site are pretty accurate. Except they don't show the lobby because it... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/royal-lahaina-luau-23282897.html Kahana Gateway Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/kahana-gateway-22986654.html The best of the best! Although one might be initially deterred by the strip mall location, the strip... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/kahana-gateway-22986654.html Napili Plaza Shops Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/napili-plaza-shops-22986327.html We own property not far from Napili and have visited Maui Tacos on several occassions. Food is good,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/napili-plaza-shops-22986327.html Lahaina Center Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/lahaina-center-21753027.html If you think Lahaina Center is about shops, pubs, and restaurants, then you are totally wrong. It is... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/lahaina-center-21753027.html Glass Mango Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/glass-mango-21271610.html My family of four and I were on a 15 day cruise to Hawaii. We had seen EVERYTHING. Walking down the main... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/glass-mango-21271610.html Atomic Tattoo Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/atomic-tattoo-22602613.html I WAS ON MY THIRD TRIP TO MAUI , I HAVE GOTTEN A TATOO EVERY TIME I GO TO MAUI , THIS TIME I GOT HOOKED... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/atomic-tattoo-22602613.html Wo Hing Temple Museum Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/wo-hing-temple-museum-19297215.html We have a daughter adopted from China and enjoy all chinese culteral activities. This was a quick stop... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/wo-hing-temple-museum-19297215.html Sargent's Fine Art Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/sargent-s-fine-art-19297516.html good place: it cool ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/sargent-s-fine-art-19297516.html Lahaina Cannery Mall Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/lahaina-cannery-mall-19297404.html Awesome Little Mall: Best Place to Find Cool Little Stuff! ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/lahaina-cannery-mall-19297404.html Maui Jim Inc Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/maui-jim-inc-19297423.html I bought a pair of Maui Jim sunglasses when I went shopping with my family in Lahaina. Their glasses... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/maui-jim-inc-19297423.html Village Gallery-Lahaina Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/village-gallery-lahaina-19297197.html The Village Galleries are among the oldest continuous galleries featuring original works by Maui artists.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/village-gallery-lahaina-19297197.html Lahaina Factory Scrimshaw Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/lahaina-factory-scrimshaw-19297422.html Lahain Scrimshaw has Hawaii's largest selection of quality scrimshaw. They have a large assortment of... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/lahaina-factory-scrimshaw-19297422.html Lahaina Printsellers Ltd Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/lahaina-printsellers-ltd-19297151.html Lahaina Printsellers has walls covered with beautiful prints of old Hawaii, including endangered birds... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/lahaina-printsellers-ltd-19297151.html Lahaina Arts Society Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/lahaina-arts-society-19297145.html The Lahaina Arts Society is housed in an area that used to be the old jail, and the cells that once held... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/lahaina-arts-society-19297145.html Sunya's Flowers & Plants Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/sunya-s-flowers-plants-19297485.html Absolutely Beautiful: I came to Maui for my wife's birthday. A friend who lives on Maui recommended Sunya's... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/sunya-s-flowers-plants-19297485.html Maui Island Jewelry & Gifts Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/maui-island-jewelry-gifts-23282403.html Dan and his lovely wife helped make our Maui vacation a complete success by giving us such incredible... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/maui-island-jewelry-gifts-23282403.html Abc Store Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/abc-store-19297104.html ABC stores are everywhere. Pick up any tourist guide and you will see their advertisements...and their... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/abc-store-19297104.html Sir Wilfred's Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/sir-wilfred-s-19295251.html Sir Wilfreds has been in business since 1976. They sell a variety of international and 100% Hawaiian... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/sir-wilfred-s-19295251.html Pearl Connection Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/pearl-connection-19297226.html You can't leave Lahaina without stopping into this store. Every women needs to go home with fresh sea... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/pearl-connection-19297226.html Elegance Fine Jewelry Reviews in Lahaina, HIhttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/elegance-fine-jewelry-21342280.html Superb Jewelry Buying Experience: Elegance Fine Jewelry is customer focused and provide fair pricing.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/hi/lahaina/elegance-fine-jewelry-21342280.html