Iowa City Travel Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/travel Localtom - Iowa City Travel Reviews in Iowa City, IAAlexis Park Inn & Suites Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/alexis-park-inn-suites-18319966.html not a bad place: My wife & I stayed at Alexis in Jan. of '06. We stayed (in what was apparently) the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/alexis-park-inn-suites-18319966.html Iowa House Hotel Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/iowa-house-hotel-18319678.html Surprising find!: The Iowa House hotel in the Iowa Memorial Union has a perfect location, and provides... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/iowa-house-hotel-18319678.html Hawkeye World Travel Inc Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/hawkeye-world-travel-inc-19253323.html I was planning a vacation and went to hawkeye travel in iowa city iowa, they took the time to show me... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/hawkeye-world-travel-inc-19253323.html Smith's Bed & Breakfast Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/smith-s-bed-breakfast-15900612.html Smiths' B&B, on Brown Street, is my favorite place in Iowa City. I have been a guest at the Smiths' several... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/smith-s-bed-breakfast-15900612.html Meacham Travel Service Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/meacham-travel-service-18319014.html Meacham Travel Service located in Iowa CIty Iowa is a great place to go for all of your travel needs.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/meacham-travel-service-18319014.html Winebrenner Red Carpet Travel Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/winebrenner-red-carpet-travel-18319074.html Winebrenner Red Carpet is a great travel company. If you need help planning your vacation give Winebrenner... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/winebrenner-red-carpet-travel-18319074.html Stad's Limousine Service Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/stad-s-limousine-service-12968842.html Family owned. Not the most professional. Make sure you finalize your limousine service with them a day... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/stad-s-limousine-service-12968842.html Yellow Cab Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/yellow-cab-18318929.html There very much ON TIME!! Kudo's! Friendly drivers. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/yellow-cab-18318929.html Marco's Taxi Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/marco-s-taxi-16274751.html Rates a little higher, good service: Trouble getting through at busy times (when else do we need them?),... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/marco-s-taxi-16274751.html Black & Gold Cab Co Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/black-gold-cab-co-14134011.html I have used this service while getting my car repaired. They were prompt and courteous. The cab was clean... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/black-gold-cab-co-14134011.html Coralville Transit System Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/coralville-transit-system-18319563.html Actually, the buses are not that bad. They are usually pretty much on time except when there are special... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/coralville-transit-system-18319563.html Plum Grove Historical Site Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/plum-grove-historical-site-19253390.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/plum-grove-historical-site-19253390.html Jet Air Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/jet-air-23166342.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/jet-air-23166342.html Iowa City Transit System Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/iowa-city-transit-system-18319923.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/iowa-city-transit-system-18319923.html Plum Grove Inn Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/plum-grove-inn-25664480.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/plum-grove-inn-25664480.html Brown Street Inn Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/brown-street-inn-25366547.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/brown-street-inn-25366547.html Clarion Highlander Hotel Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/clarion-highlander-hotel-25397798.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/clarion-highlander-hotel-25397798.html Big Ten Aardvark Taxi Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/big-ten-aardvark-taxi-25351640.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/big-ten-aardvark-taxi-25351640.html American Taxi-Cab Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/american-taxi-cab-25317891.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/american-taxi-cab-25317891.html Travel Concepts Inc Reviews in Iowa City, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/travel-concepts-inc-18319055.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/iowa-city/travel-concepts-inc-18319055.html