Marion Restaurants Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/restaurants Localtom - Marion Restaurants Reviews in Marion, IAZoey's Pizzeria Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/zoey-s-pizzeria-18430554.html My absolute favorit place to eat!: I love Zoeys! Their pizza (all kinds) is delicious, but I especially... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/zoey-s-pizzeria-18430554.html Zio Johno's Spaghetti House Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/zio-johno-s-spaghetti-house-18430716.html When ordering from Zio's on 1st Ave, be sure to get the name of the person who took your order. Our company... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/zio-johno-s-spaghetti-house-18430716.html Maid-Rite Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/maid-rite-18430658.html I grew up in Eastern Iowa so I was raised on Maid-Rites. Whenever someone would ask about a good burger,... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/maid-rite-18430658.html L J's Mobile Catering Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/l-j-s-mobile-catering-18430597.html LJ's catered our wedding and the food was fabulous! We had so many comments about how professional the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/l-j-s-mobile-catering-18430597.html China King Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/china-king-16986089.html Our family likes eating at China King. We prefer eating at a smaller locally owned store. One time my... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/china-king-16986089.html Tomaso's Pizza World Hq Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/tomaso-s-pizza-world-hq-16211461.html A chicken with big wings...: I took my entire family to Tomasos for dinner. I knew the pizza was good... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/tomaso-s-pizza-world-hq-16211461.html Carlos O'Kelly's Mexican Cafe Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/carlos-o-kelly-s-mexican-cafe-18430594.html There are two Carlos O' Kelly's in Cedar Rapids. The one in Marion is billed as the original Carlos.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/carlos-o-kelly-s-mexican-cafe-18430594.html Yen Ching Restaurant Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/yen-ching-restaurant-15946814.html I have been going to Yen Ching for as long as I can remember and my father has been going to it for over... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/yen-ching-restaurant-15946814.html Cocktails & Co Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/cocktails-co-18430550.html Good Bar to hang-out at Fooseball tables, pooltables and Dart machines. Live bands every week, about... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/cocktails-co-18430550.html Villa's Patio Mexican Restaurant Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/villa-s-patio-mexican-restaurant-14237435.html Best mexican in Cedar Rapids and Marion: This is one of the best mexican places because.... It has a... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/villa-s-patio-mexican-restaurant-14237435.html Cibo Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/cibo-14300726.html I rarely give 5 stars to a restaurant, because I can always find something that I think needs improvement.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/cibo-14300726.html Michello's Pizzaria Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/michello-s-pizzaria-17552672.html Its like haveing a resturaunt come to your house. they have an extensive menu and there food is outstanding.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/michello-s-pizzaria-17552672.html Hardee's Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/hardee-s-15900618.html Some healthy yummy for the tummy: I just love that cluck cluck that is freshly fried but boy can it avoid... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/hardee-s-15900618.html Pizza Hut Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/pizza-hut-18430659.html Awsome pizza!!!!!!!!!!!: I moved from Marion recently back to Des Moines. I can honestly say that we... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/pizza-hut-18430659.html Golden Palace Buffet Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/golden-palace-buffet-15946815.html This food is a very good quality compared to other buffets and chinese places. ... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/golden-palace-buffet-15946815.html Jules Bakery Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/jules-bakery-12412136.html I have been going to Jules Bakery since it opened. It's got great pastries. They have the best crossaunts... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/jules-bakery-12412136.html Burger King Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/burger-king-18430593.html I'm wondering why the girls that run the drivethru during the morning at the Marion Burger King hate... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/burger-king-18430593.html Mc Donald's Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/mc-donald-s-18430471.html In Short The intoxicating smell of golden fries cooked to crispy perfection and succulent burgers sizzling... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/mc-donald-s-18430471.html Jimmy Jak's Pizza Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/jimmy-jak-s-pizza-17804623.html Great Pizza, no shortage of toppings on this one. I prefer the thin crust, my wife liked the regular... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/jimmy-jak-s-pizza-17804623.html Pizza Ranch Reviews in Marion, IAhttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/pizza-ranch-16337930.html Not only is the pizza the best at the Marion Pizza Ranch, but the service is top notch! The managment... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/ia/marion/pizza-ranch-16337930.html