Moscow Auto Repair and Service Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/automotive-repair-service Localtom - Moscow Auto Repair and Service Reviews in Moscow, IDBruneel Tire Factory Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/bruneel-tire-factory-11467071.html Over the past 2 years these guys have been great! I moved here for school and have had nothing but positive... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/bruneel-tire-factory-11467071.html Greene's Body & Paint Service Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/greene-s-body-paint-service-11467012.html I am 100% satisfied. I had my Ford F-150 in for repair after an accident and they had to change the ENTIRE... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/greene-s-body-paint-service-11467012.html Moscow Auto Service Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/moscow-auto-service-16588299.html this definitely represents the best value auto repair shop in town. rate and parts are lower than any... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/moscow-auto-service-16588299.html Palouse Country Transmission Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/palouse-country-transmission-11467175.html this shop is specialize in transmission work. they charge a reasonable rate and the two mechanics there... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/palouse-country-transmission-11467175.html Ambassador Auto Service Inc Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/ambassador-auto-service-inc-11466988.html this dealer sells a variety of brands. new and used. but it seems they have quite a lot of subaru, which... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/ambassador-auto-service-inc-11466988.html Electrical Specialists Inc Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/electrical-specialists-inc-11467006.html they are very specialized. only work on electric systems but do a good job on it. their technicians and... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/electrical-specialists-inc-11467006.html Moscow Body & Glass Shop Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/moscow-body-glass-shop-17023301.html Moscow Body & Glass is a family owned local business of a long history. it is a PPG Certified Collision... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/moscow-body-glass-shop-17023301.html Deny's Auto Service Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/deny-s-auto-service-11467002.html I've taken mostly Toyotas to Deny, with excellent results--my 1972 Hilux is evidence. He does what is... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/deny-s-auto-service-11467002.html Schuck's Auto Supply Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/schuck-s-auto-supply-17023309.html Quick, efficient service when I needed the 'winter blades' for my windshield wipers...the fellow even... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/schuck-s-auto-supply-17023309.html Atti-Tint Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/atti-tint-16724992.html I took my car to get detailed at Atti-Tint after driving it cross country (it was a bloody mess on the... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/atti-tint-16724992.html Auto Lab Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/auto-lab-11466991.html Larry and his crew are really top notch in my book. I have been taking vehicles and referring friends... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/auto-lab-11466991.html Martin's Auto Svc Ctr Inc Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/martin-s-auto-svc-ctr-inc-11467026.html Martin's (Goodyear) is family owned business. They have been in business for 50 years. They have a large... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/martin-s-auto-svc-ctr-inc-11467026.html Moscow Transmission Service Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/moscow-transmission-service-11467134.html I recently found myself in a situation which required me to look for an automotive repair place to work... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/moscow-transmission-service-11467134.html St John Hardware & Implement Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/st-john-hardware-implement-17023289.html If you have some lawn, garden or farm equipment and need some parts for it, try this store if you are... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/st-john-hardware-implement-17023289.html James Toyota Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/james-toyota-11467005.html nice dealership. go there if you wish to buy a toyota - new or used. no pushing. no high sales pitch.... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/james-toyota-11467005.html Sun Rental Center Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/sun-rental-center-11467048.html Sun Rental has been around forever, and they have reasonable prices. They rent everything from construction... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/sun-rental-center-11467048.html Advanced Auto Glass Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/advanced-auto-glass-16320115.html I had my windshield completely replaced last year, and it looked nice, but unfortunately, the technician... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/advanced-auto-glass-16320115.html Moscow Rv Center Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/moscow-rv-center-17023378.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/moscow-rv-center-17023378.html Norm's Custom Glass Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/norm-s-custom-glass-11467040.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/norm-s-custom-glass-11467040.html Jiffy Lube Reviews in Moscow, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/jiffy-lube-13621356.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/moscow/jiffy-lube-13621356.html