Weiser Doctor and Clinic Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/doctor-clinic Localtom - Weiser Doctor and Clinic Reviews in Weiser, IDWaite, Alan L DC - Weiser Chiropractic Clinic Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/waite-alan-l-dc-weiser-chiropractic-clinic-18219900.html My husband has regular appointments with a GREAT chiropractor at this clinic. He's always treated with... Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/waite-alan-l-dc-weiser-chiropractic-clinic-18219900.html Wootton, Lore B MD - Two Rivers Medical Clinic Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/wootton-lore-b-md-two-rivers-medical-clinic-17020882.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/wootton-lore-b-md-two-rivers-medical-clinic-17020882.html Hoopes, Gary - Advanced Physical Therapy Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/hoopes-gary-advanced-physical-therapy-11258376.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/hoopes-gary-advanced-physical-therapy-11258376.html Weiser Rehab & Care Center Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/weiser-rehab-care-center-11258302.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/weiser-rehab-care-center-11258302.html People First Rehab Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/people-first-rehab-17113058.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/people-first-rehab-17113058.html Indianhead Estates Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/indianhead-estates-11258338.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/indianhead-estates-11258338.html Hemphill, Bryon D DO - Family Medical Center Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/hemphill-bryon-d-do-family-medical-center-19995603.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/hemphill-bryon-d-do-family-medical-center-19995603.html Medical Specialty Clinic Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/medical-specialty-clinic-17020867.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/medical-specialty-clinic-17020867.html Gudmestad, Thomas DDS - Gudmestad Thomas DDS Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/gudmestad-thomas-dds-gudmestad-thomas-dds-11258375.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/gudmestad-thomas-dds-gudmestad-thomas-dds-11258375.html Carter, W Jason DDS - Carter W Jason DDS Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/carter-w-jason-dds-carter-w-jason-dds-13431101.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/carter-w-jason-dds-carter-w-jason-dds-13431101.html Memorial Hospital Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/memorial-hospital-11258301.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/memorial-hospital-11258301.html Krueger, Philip M MD - Medical Specialty Clinic Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/krueger-philip-m-md-medical-specialty-clinic-18219899.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/krueger-philip-m-md-medical-specialty-clinic-18219899.html Shelksohn, Oliver MD - Weiser Memorial Surgical Spec Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/shelksohn-oliver-md-weiser-memorial-surgical-spec-21688876.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/shelksohn-oliver-md-weiser-memorial-surgical-spec-21688876.html Southwest District Health Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/southwest-district-health-20269077.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/southwest-district-health-20269077.html Fochtman, Cheryl - Family Medical Center Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/fochtman-cheryl-family-medical-center-17020848.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/fochtman-cheryl-family-medical-center-17020848.html Youngblood, Linda - Youngblood Agency Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/youngblood-linda-youngblood-agency-17020828.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/youngblood-linda-youngblood-agency-17020828.html Physician Primary Care Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/physician-primary-care-19632788.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/physician-primary-care-19632788.html Pathway Hospice Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/pathway-hospice-16058338.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/pathway-hospice-16058338.html Barr, Deland R DO - Two Rivers Medical Clinic Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/barr-deland-r-do-two-rivers-medical-clinic-12255715.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/barr-deland-r-do-two-rivers-medical-clinic-12255715.html Gutierrez, Darice - Cornerstone Dental Reviews in Weiser, IDhttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/gutierrez-darice-cornerstone-dental-18614737.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:30:00 PDThttp://www.localtom.com/id/weiser/gutierrez-darice-cornerstone-dental-18614737.html